Revolution Skin Plumping & Hydrating Solution - 2% Hyaluronic Acid From  $7.99

Rating: 4.83 Based on 35 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 October 2018 12:17
I use Revolution Hyaluronic acid with the Hydration Boost cream, they work really well together for my skin. My skin texture feels smooth and looks refreshed. I would highly recommend it for £6.00.
79 People out of 156 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Antonella from Italy Owner06 October 2018 17:34
Favoloso
90 People out of 179 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from NetherlandsOwner07 October 2018 14:19
Love it!! Leaves my skin softer than my Vichy cream.
88 People out of 177 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mariana from Mexico09 October 2018 20:39
Se siente super rico en la piel, me encanta, humecta super la piel, ayuda tambien con la textura. Me encanta.
89 People out of 175 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 October 2018 22:51
Left the house the other day without makeup on for the first time in years! Have been using every morning before make up and at night after I take my makeup off. My skin is soft, hydrated and glowing! It’s not felt so healthy in so long. Highly recommend!
86 People out of 174 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner11 October 2018 05:28
Noticed a difference in my skin almost straight away. I’m 54 and very dry skin. This made skin feel soft and look much better.
91 People out of 181 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lylynka from Slovak RepublicOwner12 October 2018 19:59
Toto sérum je jednoducho skvelé.Už po prvej aplikácii som videla akú mám hydratovanú pleť.
Rýchlo sa vstrebáva,nemá takmer žiadnu vôňu a aplikuje sa vďaka kvapátku úplne luxusne.Určite odporúčam.
77 People out of 155 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
ruby from New ZealandOwner14 October 2018 05:07
I use this product day and night and I can see a difference in my skin because I have really dry skin which needs some moisture in them it does feel a bit tacky but who cares however $6 pound in the UK is $12 for NZ and I think its a bit expensive especially the bottle is a bit small overall it is an amazing, amazing, amazing product.
80 People out of 162 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sian from United KingdomOwner23 October 2018 13:00
This is my holy grail skin care product. This has changed my skin care regime completely. I used to pay an extortionate amount for a serum that made my skin feel just okay. This take two drops to cover my whole face and it just glides on. It's completely changed my dry, sensitive skin to soft and smooth. Combined with other Revolution Skincare items my makeup goes on like a dream. Even all the other skincare items I use from Revolution are cheaper combined than the expensive serum. This is now my ride or die skincare item. I apply it twice a day, once before my makeup and once before bed. So happy to have found this!
73 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 September 2018 20:47
I have been using this product every morning and night for a few days and I can say it really does hydrate and plump the skin! When you first apply the serum and rub it in, it does feel quite tacky to the touch however that goes as soon as you put moisturiser over the top, you also use less moisturiser because it feels so hydrated and afterwards it gives your skin such a beautiful glow! I have yet to try it underneath make up but due to the initial tackiness I can tell make up will really adhere and stick in a good way!
92 People out of 182 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 September 2018 19:03
Ive been only using this for 2 days and ive already seen a difference. My skin is softer, more plumper and looking exteremely hydrated. Its a bit tacky but who cares? If it shows results. Everyone needs this product!
I used his yesterday underneath my makeup and it changed the look in a positive wayy! My foundation applied so nicely and skin was looking glowier, hydrated and ngl I couldn’t stop looking at my skin in the mirror! I got many compliments!
But in my opinion for the price it is less amount of product! Which revolution should improve on by providing a bigger amount with an affordable price.
But it does the job! ☺️
91 People out of 183 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Thania from Australia11 September 2018 09:23
Congrats Revolution Makeup team for coming up with another great line-up :D Only used it once, and after an hour when i looked in the mirror, my skin already looked so much more evenly toned, and i noticed less discolouration! If it's like this after only using it once, really interested to see what it would be like when i use day and night :D Definitely going to incorporate as part of my daily routine. I consider my skin to be quite sensitive, and initially was worried that my skin may react to the serum, but worked beautifully :3
92 People out of 184 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 September 2018 21:46
I absolutely love this, I have dry skin and this stuff right here helps so much. and it does irritate which is a bonus.
91 People out of 182 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 September 2018 23:51
I use this overnight with retinol as I have very dry skin. It keeps my skin hydrated throughout the day. The difference is noticeable in the morning when your skin looks plumped and fresh. Definitely recommended.
91 People out of 182 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Silvia from Ireland27 September 2018 17:44
I don't normally write reviews on products but this serum seems to be working very well. With the weather getting colder, the skin on my face got severely dry,I tried face masks, exfoliating all types of face creams and nothing changed. I received the serum and I've only tried it 3 times so far and my skin condition has improved considerably. It's a great product.
87 People out of 176 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from BrazilOwner25 October 2018 17:17
This is great product! In love ❤
Realmente maravilhoso, amei muito! Já estou me preparando para usar os outros skincares. A entrega foi perfeita, dentro do prazo e com muito cuidado! Thanks Revolution
68 People out of 138 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 October 2018 22:38
Feels a bit sticky so I only use at night but noticed my skin looking plump and supple. Tried wearing it under makeup but it didn’t sit well together. Really good value for money.
64 People out of 128 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 November 2018 18:30
I went on a slight spree of Revolutions skincare products and this is the one that has stuck into my daily routine. I mix 2-3 drops with my usual moisturiser and it really boosts the effects of my usual routine. I’ve always been jealous of people with smooth, dewy skin and now I’m proud of my own. It helps my makeup look it’s best especially now that the weather is getting colder - when my skin would normally be at its worst it’s still looking fresh. I’d recommend this to anybody.
48 People out of 97 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
jo from GreeceOwner22 November 2018 18:57
it does super hydrate the skin. I had the flu and the tip of my nose was very flaky and after only 2 applications (morning & night) the skin was smooth & looked like it was polished. what better proof that this thing works (miracles)
highly recommended I will buy again for sure.
30 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elaine from United KingdomOwner22 November 2018 22:47
a wonderful product that has refined ,restored and rejuvenated the texture of my skin.excellent service and unique personalized information well packaged very reasonably priced. very impressed. many thanks
32 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 December 2018 04:12
This really helps lock in skins moisture and makes you look glassy and healthy. It works great as a primer if you don’t use too much, you can get a little balling up if you use a lot, so I’d advise rubbing a few drops between your fingers, and then massaging into your face before makeup. I usually use a little more at night and my skin still feels soft and moisturised when I wake up.
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Danielle from United KingdomOwner21 January 2019 13:12
I brought this oil hoping for something to smooth out my skin. My skin is extremely sensitive and I usually have a reaction to every new product. So far so good , no reaction ! I use this oil in the morning after moisturising , it makes my skin so soft and smooth and doesn’t make it feel greasy.
Would recommend :).
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from Cyprus21 January 2019 15:29
Excellent quality! Very hydrating! I have oily skin and it absorbs all the product into the skin. Sometimes i use it as a primer.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Katy from United KingdomOwner22 January 2019 06:13
Since using this plumbing and hydrating oil I could see the results straight away. My skin looks less tired and it is so soft. Fine lines on my face have also reduced. For the price it is, it’s defo a bargain.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 January 2019 07:35
I had really dry skin, especially around my jaw it was very rough to touch but I’ve been using this Serum for about a week now and my skin feels so soft!
I use it mostly at night and before I apply make up, I put a few drops on my hand and pat into my skin and then use a little moisturiser on top.
It does go quite tacky but the moisturiser gets rid of that, I would highly recommend for anyone with dry skin 🙌🏻 It has literally fixed one of my biggest problem areas in a week.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Clare from United KingdomOwner22 January 2019 16:46
This is great as a moisturizer and for overnight skincare too! It has plumped up my skin very nicely! I rotate this with the atp one as I want to get maximum performance and using this every single day can make my t zone a little greasy but my skin is glowing and looking like I have had something done!! I have sensitive skin and combination with an oily t zone. I also have seborrhoeic dermatitis and all of the skincare has been great on my skin! I will definitely buy again and would recommend to anyone too. Well done revolution, can't wait to see more!
15 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 February 2019 22:49
I have been using this as a night cream for a couple of weeks now, and already I've seen quite an improvement in my fine lines. Definitely worth buying.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Claudia from ItalyOwner03 February 2019 14:17
Ho comprato questo prodotto perchè curiosa di provare un siero da aggiungere alla routin giornaliera. Non ha una particolare profumazione, ma bastano due gocce per tutto il viso. La pelle al mattino mi sembra molto morbida. Lo consiglio!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sharon  from United KingdomOwner03 February 2019 17:40
I bought this item on a whim as I saw it in the shop and I will never look back
Never stop making this this is a god send product
My skin feels plump soft and is bright and glowing
I’m 44 btw and it suits me perfectly
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom12 February 2019 22:32
Affordable, leaves skin feeling plump and soft. Really impressed.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 February 2019 22:32
Love it!!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jan  from United KingdomOwner21 November 2018 22:50
Only been using this product for one week, so difficult to comment on effectiveness. However my skin certainly feels smoother and well hydrated (its usually pretty dry at this time of year). Use this product under moisturiser and you dont have to use as much. The product came very well packaged before the expected delivery date. I am very impressed by this company. The product, paperwork and packaging is all of a high standard. I will certainly use again and would highly recommend.
32 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 October 2018 19:00
Great product, good size, great for the money - I know it’s oddorlless but it does have a slight smell which I’m not a fan of - I can put up with it though! Definitely recommend!
78 People out of 156 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Franny from United KingdomOwner23 October 2018 19:12
A lovely silky smooth liquid which is not greasy - glides on and makes you feel nicely hydrated.
59 People out of 118 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chloe T from United KingdomOwner09 February 2019 22:43
Nice but does not do all that much for my skin. I only feel the hydrating effects for a short amount of time but it is a nice product and it does hydrate and feel nice on the skin. No real scent too which is good.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo