Freedom Makeup London Pro Eyebrow Kit - Light Medium From  £1.75

Rating: 4.16 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.16 out of 5 stars
Elena from LithuaniaOwner18 October 2017 13:42
Just got this item, this time not broken, and tested it. The wax is very nice, with a slight pinkish tint, and I use it as it is, then apply the powders on top. Not sure about this brush, I am using an eyebrow brush I bought separately. I found that the tweezers are actually very nice, closing well, and working well.
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.16 out of 5 stars
Willow from United KingdomOwner12 March 2019 16:50
I was shocked at the size of this and would definitely say you get your money's worth. It works well but the only problem for me is the bottom left shade of brow powder isn't suitable for fair/blonde eyebrows but luckily I do like a dark, dramatic brow. I would probably repurchase this as I needed a cruelty free alternative to the L'Oréal Paris brow artist kit and this definitely does the job!
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.16 out of 5 stars
Ana from BulgariaOwner12 March 2019 09:28
The palette is very good. I never used this type of product before, but after the second application, I got used to it and I must say that it is long lasting and easy to use. The brush, in the set is quite thick for my brows, so I use a thinner one. The only thing that I don't like is that all the shades have a red undertone, which doesn't match with my dark blond hair.
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.16 out of 5 stars
Ana from BulgariaOwner27 March 2019 20:10
Pigmented and easy to use. The only thing that I don`t like is that all colors have red undertone. The brush i a little bit thick for my eyebrows.
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.16 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 March 2019 21:20
Love this product. Perfect colour and easy to use!
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.16 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom30 March 2018 11:31
i use this every day and would highly recommend
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.16 out of 5 stars
Christina karamitrou from GreeceOwner22 July 2018 07:55
Perfect for eyebrow formation
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.16 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 February 2019 13:35
The brush is awful! But its a good item to carry in my hand bag and use every day :)
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.16 out of 5 stars
Stanislav from RussiaOwner25 March 2017 07:49
Good colors, but the two-sided brush is unevenly cut...
30 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.16 out of 5 stars
Sana from United KingdomOwner21 August 2017 16:58
This product is ok but disappoints as the brown powder is too much like a eyeshadow instead of a brow powder.
22 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.16 out of 5 stars
Mimi from FranceOwner15 February 2018 11:53
Très bon rapport qualité prix
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.16 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 March 2019 12:21
not alot to say really not to impressed with this
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo