I Heart Revolution Unicorns Heart From  £5.00

Rating: 4.68 Based on 80 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Shazz wazz from United KingdomOwner22 November 2016 14:24
Ive been waiting so long for this and i am not dissapointed! Its so beautiful and the pigment is just perfect! Another 10/10 for mur! U need this in your makeup collection for sure! Get ready to glow like a unicorn!!
74 People out of 148 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Akvile from United KingdomOwner23 November 2016 19:16
It's so pretty, the packaging is super lovely and the highlighter itself can be built up to be super intense and it looks so luxurious, and I was so surprised to find it to have a frosty sheen-type of finish instead of pure glitter. I really love it!
80 People out of 150 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mirjam from Austria21 January 2017 11:40
Not only does this make for a stunning addition to any highlighter collection, it is also a very wearable highlight. If you swirl your brush through all the colours you get a silvery, slightly cool highlight with a touch of blue/green. The finish is a metallic frosted effect, no obnoxious glitters. I highly recommend this for anyone who has admired rainbow highlighters from afar but hasn't felt like they would wear them. Give it a try and be amazed!
73 People out of 146 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sophie from United KingdomOwner21 January 2017 15:23
I am so in love with this!
You legit end up all glowing and Shiny!

The highlights look very vivid but it doesn't make you bright and vivid, it's more pastel than neon!
78 People out of 143 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Julie from United KingdomOwner26 January 2017 12:58
Words cannot describe how incredible this actually is. I'm using it as eye shadow instead and it goes on beautifully :D The whole I <3 Makeup collection is actually really good quality for the low prices, very happy with everything I've bought!
77 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Évi from HungaryOwner01 February 2017 13:35
It arrived today finally and I'm so soo in love with this beautiful highlighter. The colors are breathtaking, the packaging is really cute and I'm really happy that they paid attention to the safety (during shipping) too!
I can't take my eyes off this gorgeous product, its highly pigmented and kinda smooth formula. And if you mix the colors, you get a perfect silver highlighter with amazing holoish-rainbowish colors.
Actually words can't describe its perfection, I just LOVE and highly recommend it! :)
62 People out of 126 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
camilla from Norway06 February 2017 11:18
I really love it!
60 People out of 126 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sammie from Canada10 February 2017 01:54
i just got this highlighter today, and i'm in looove. i feel like a unicorn fairy princess when i wear this! definitely a great addition to a makeup collection and to try out some different looks :3
60 People out of 119 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Millie from CanadaOwner22 March 2017 03:12
I never expected to love this product as much as I did, but in a world of holographic highlighters becoming the biggest trend you can't do better for the price. In particular I love the blue and purple, I wish the heart was mostly in the cooler tones because I have enough warm highlighters. So there's really something special about blue, purple, and green. (I hope they come out with some sort of "mermaid highlight" that showcases these colors)

In paticular my favorite thing is using the colors seperately because they have such amazing color pay off. They work perfectly for a not so everyday look, or even as the nicest shimmery pale eyeshadow. I hope they continue with more creative colors and amazing products, plus how cute in the packaging? Right?
56 People out of 126 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elindra from SingaporeOwner05 May 2017 07:31
I don't use this as a highlighter on my face as you really don't want more shine on your cheekbones in humid Singapore.

However, it is GORGEOUS for the inner eye corners and on my lower lash line!
62 People out of 123 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jawa from SwedenOwner14 May 2017 18:53
This highlighter is amazing! It will literally give you that glow to space, it gives a nice sheen / glow and it is very pigmented as well. I personally like to use all the shades mixed and it gives a cool color however the color is not that noticable which I personally dont mind. You can apply it with a broad flat brush and swipe it like that across the cheekbones to get the rainbow effect but I just like to use mine all mixed and it is a gorgoues highlighter. It was much better than I expected it to be, I highly recommend this.
58 People out of 115 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 17:23
I Love this highlighter so much! You can build it to be more dramatic, or just use a little for a subtle glow. 10/10
33 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sophie from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 17:30
Love using this, took me ages for to come back in stock, but it's worth the wait and looks fantastic.
30 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Beth from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 17:41
Lovely the product I'll definitely buy it again
26 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sara from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 17:41
Lovely colours to use to highlight inner eyes and brow to match make up.
36 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lisa from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 17:54
I absolutely love this highlighter! It's wonderful, I feel like a beautiful and magical unicorn when I wear it. Would highly recommend it.
35 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rhian from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 18:02
I own many a highlight but this is my go to one. It's bright, flattering and gets lots of compliments! A unicorn rainbow for the face! If in two minds - buy it. You won't regret.
33 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 18:19
I just love this. Maybe, improve in the formula to avoid falling out might be great. Aside this little criticism. I love this cutie in a box
33 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Katie from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 19:34
I couldn't wait to receive this highlighter and I wasn't dissapointed when it arrived. Not only is it asthetically pleasing but it is beautiful on the skin.It's very pigmented and is soft to apply. I honestly love this product.
33 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anny from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 20:00
LOVE this highlighter. I'm not a fan of the general shiny face look, the way highlighters are traditionally used, but with the sheer amount of colours you can make with this kit, it's excellent for stage makeup, brow highlight, inner eyes etc. Such lovely colours and amazing pay off when applied with the tips of your finger.
34 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from MaltaOwner27 June 2017 20:07
Fun, versatile product :). Honestly, I use the warmer side as cheek highlight, or the whole thing sometimes, and certain colours for inner corner highlight for a pop of colour. Genuinely enjoy this one, and looks gorgeous on my vanity. Super pigmented, and also super sparkly.
38 People out of 70 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anna from IrelandOwner27 June 2017 20:56
Love the kitsch packaging and the colour of this highlighter. It is so cute
25 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Noelle from CanadaOwner28 June 2017 11:10
If you are looking for a highlighter that packs a punch this is the one. The colour is subtle enough that it can be used on a daily basis without affecting the foundation colour negatively. The amount of product you get is quite amazing for the price. Highly coveted item I was so happy when I could finally get it that I purchased two one for me an one for my daughter!
30 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 June 2017 21:05
Great texture lovely luminous colour looks great on
36 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Switzerland29 June 2017 09:37
this is the second one I've ordered, it's so cute and looks just as pretty on the face as it does in the packaging
25 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anja Krol from RussiaOwner01 July 2017 17:37
It is fantastic and really unicorn-like!!!You can use either the colors all together and get cool silver-blue shade or use the colors separately and create holographic skin
The shine is strong, but it looks good and chic
34 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
s from United KingdomOwner01 July 2017 20:35
Gorgeous highlight will buy again
35 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
JHU667 from United KingdomOwner02 July 2017 17:11
Love this product, I get loads of compliments. Super easy to apply, couldn't recommend this product enough.
34 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 July 2017 12:36
Great for the price and lots great what more can i say
32 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sam from United Kingdom04 July 2017 17:23
I bought each of my two teenage daughters one of these for their birthdays. I'd actually tried to get them at Christmas and Easter but couldn't manage to find them in stock.

I did think they would just be a little silly something to add to their presents but this little highlighter became one of the highlights of their birthday presents.

It's surprisingly well pigmented, each colour is clearly defined on the skin so you can pick an individual colour or blend together to make a beautiful glow.

We would definitely recommend this product
31 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sam from United Kingdom04 July 2017 17:23
I bought each of my two teenage daughters one of these for their birthdays. I'd actually tried to get them at Christmas and Easter but couldn't manage to find them in stock.

I did think they would just be a little silly something to add to their presents but this little highlighter became one of the highlights of their birthday presents.

It's surprisingly well pigmented, each colour is clearly defined on the skin so you can pick an individual colour or blend together to make a beautiful glow.

We would definitely recommend this product
33 People out of 70 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jasmine from United KingdomOwner05 July 2017 21:11
Absolutely love this highlighter!! It's amazing. Depending on how many layers you add you can go a subtle shine to a full on rainbow!!
32 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 August 2017 17:25
First time using these and love the product! Delivery was quick. Will be using again.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom05 September 2017 10:13
Purchased for stocking fillers for my daughters for Christmas, looks fantastic neatly package great value for money
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Stephanie from AustraliaOwner08 September 2017 09:04
I love mixing all of the colours together which gives a really icy pale blue shade that is strangely flattering. if I want to tone it down I stick to the light pink/yellow side
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Makayla from AustraliaOwner09 September 2017 02:14
This is such a stunning powerful glow!
Each individual colour is strong on their own and when mixed together its more of a silvery blue type of glow.
Sooooo pigmented that it's magical.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
91海淘 from ChinaOwner08 November 2017 11:53
かわいい
4 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner15 November 2017 10:03
A little lighter in tone than the Mermaid heart highlighter, this one gives my light skin tone a lovely sheer glow.

I like how versatile these highlighters are--I can choose shades or mix them!
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from RussiaOwner30 November 2017 09:00

I bought this heart for my girlfriend, but she left me. The box is beautiful, so there are five stars.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from MoldovaOwner28 December 2017 12:27
just in love with this highlightrr! it's quite bright, but nevertheless super cool looking. also can be used as the eyeshadow
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Georgie from United KingdomOwner29 December 2017 14:28
I would never had purchased this on the site as it didn't particularly catch my eye like some of the other highlighter options available. I just so happened to visit a huge makeup store with my partner and stumbled upon this item and Mermaid heart as well. It was on sale (buy 2 for 3) I got 2 of these because they blew me away! They are amazing, very very pigmented. I can now see why they are a best seller.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ewelina from United KingdomOwner09 January 2018 20:16
sooooooo nice thank you :)
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
MantraMori from FranceOwner11 January 2018 11:50
I really like how pigmented this highlighter is! It is a really nice formula but the color shows up a little bit on my pale skin. Overall it is a great product!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
unicorn life from IrelandOwner17 January 2018 18:00
my friend bought me this for christmas and i love it . i you want to use all the colours you can if you want to use only 1 you can . glam or neautrel this my go to highlight
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ann from RussiaOwner22 January 2018 11:12
this highlighter is really blinding, pigmentation is great. u can choose only one colour or mix it. so it's became a very unusual pastile kind of hologram colour. packaging is really cute, it might me a great decoration in your make-up table. and I enjoy everything in this product!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from RussiaOwner26 January 2018 15:57
Realy nice highlight)
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 February 2018 10:59
This is so shimmery and goes on really well! I love that you can use the colours separately or together as well. This is my new favourite highlighter
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
PETCHARAT from ThailandOwner06 February 2018 07:49
+very cute pastel color
+good pigment
+must have item
+Everyone will like it :)
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rie from JapanOwner17 February 2018 12:58
I arrived in Japan until 9th, so I thought it was earlier than I thought. Packaging was also polite. It is cute cosmetic enough to have even just having it. The powder particles are finely finished clean.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 July 2017 09:50
Absolutely love this rainbow highlighter 😍❤️ It has a great shine to it and you can use it for day and night. Highly recommend and a great bargain too.
29 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo