I Heart Revolution Fixing Spray Cookies & Cream From  £6.00

Rating: 4.90 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.90 out of 5 stars
Oriana from FranceOwner23 February 2019 22:42
Honestly this is AMAZING!!! It is smelling so good and it last (idk why) better than peaches and cream, which is smelling good but not making my makeup lasting as long as cookies and cream, this one. I love love love it and will buy again! My fav fixing spray! It makes my highlighter beautiful!
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 December 2018 07:41
This cookies and cream fixing spray is so good not only does it keep your make up in place, it smells really yummy! It’s a lovely refreshing spray that is also easy to carry around for an extra spritz during the day!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from ItalyOwner19 February 2019 09:35
Questo spray fissante ha un profumo favoloso, a me ricorda il Natale e il pan di zenzero. Fissa bene il fondotinta e lascia il viso profumato per ore.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Jessica  from United KingdomOwner03 January 2019 23:09
Love this fixing spray, keeps my makeup in place all day. It smells lovely and sweet even though it smells more like almonds than cookies and cream
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
fanny from FranceOwner05 February 2019 17:25
j'adore ce spray l odeur est a tomber , un vrai bonheur ,j avais pris le vanilla a sa sortie qui a un cote un peu chimique, celui la non ravie
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Princesse from FranceOwner03 February 2019 22:35
Ce spray fixant sent trop trop bon. Odeur sucrée, un délice! Permet d'augmenter la tenue du make up
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 March 2019 16:23
This setting spray is both refreshing and effective, and it smells like heaven😍😍
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner17 February 2019 22:00
j'adore se produit il fait très bien son job et en plus il sent super bon !
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonym from GermanyOwner06 February 2019 07:13
Es riecht total gut und der Sprühnebel ist sehr fein. Tolles Produkt!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Sara from Italy Owner11 December 2018 22:52
I love the smell of coockies
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Maria from MexicoOwner16 February 2019 17:55
The product smells great, it's good for a normal day
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo