I Heart Revolution Fixing Spray Green Tea From  £6.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Gwen from United KingdomOwner30 June 2019 19:48
Bought this a few days ago as I needed a new setting spray for my holiday and my Mac Fix+ had ran out and oh my gosh it is fantastic. This spray helped to set my makeup well on oily skin and it smells fresh. Picked this one over the other scents (s/o was trying to make me get Cookies N Cream) as this one smells lush and is really refreshing especially on a really hot day
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elisa from FinlandOwner19 July 2018 22:52
This is my new favorite fixing spray! I wanted a clean and fresh scented spray and this is just what I wanted. It's not too overpowering. I haven't noticed any allergies or Breakouts after using this for a week. It hydrates my Matt dry base makeup nicely and helps with the overpowdery finish. Makes the skin feel fresh and refreshed. I feel that it helps my makeup stay put. I love it!
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Charlotte from United KingdomOwner10 March 2019 10:59
I was in dire need of a new fixing spray and I came across this range. After reading the positive reviews I decided to give one a try. The green tea one is really refreshing and smells lovely. My makeup stays in place for a long time. 3-4 squirts should do the trick!
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Natty from BelgiumOwner29 January 2019 10:57
Bout this spray a week ago and I love it. It feels very refreshing and my make up doesn't move at all. I work long hours and since I use it, I get compliments about how flawless my make up stays for the complete day.
Thx Revolution!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Natty from BelgiumOwner29 January 2019 10:53
Bout this spray a week ago and I love it. It feels very refreshing and my make up doesn't move at all. I work long hours and since I use it, I get compliments about how flawless my make up stays for the complete day.
Thx Revolution!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
pauline from United KingdomOwner07 August 2018 05:24
This fixing spray is sorefeshing on the face this smell is a sutle smell love it & use it all the time
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner28 December 2018 16:01
Fixe très bien le maquillage odeur très agréable très fraiche!! J'adore
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Vaell from United KingdomOwner17 July 2018 23:52
Super fine mist and amazing smell! Will definitely repurchase!
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom01 July 2018 23:10
Best spray ever and smells lovely too
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo