I Heart Revolution Fixing Spray From  £5.00

Rating: 4.66 Based on 15 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.66 out of 5 stars
Deborah from United StatesOwner28 June 2017 02:51
I love this setting spray. The scent is wonderful. It feels refreshing when applied. They sprayer is fantastic. It is a fine mist which is very important when you are trying to set your makeup. It works and holds everything in place all day even in heat a humidity. The price is fantastic for the volume of product. Sure beats the cost for the high end ones on the market. Will never pay those higher prices again. This will be a re-purchase and one I will have a backup of from now on.
36 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.66 out of 5 stars
Makayla from AustraliaOwner09 September 2017 03:09
This is the perfect setting spray for everyday use, i reach for it over my urban decay setting spray and for me that says a lot about how much i love this product!
Can't go wrong with such a high quality product as such a low price!
28 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.66 out of 5 stars
Dancing fire from United StatesOwner22 February 2018 11:21
I didn't get a chance to use it yet but pump spray is great you can't beat that or the price. I still want to buy the other kinds you have because they all seem great. Love Tam's beauty. Thank you
14 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.66 out of 5 stars
Anastasia  from RussiaOwner25 March 2018 13:19
I purchased it a while ago and I’ll buy it all over again and again because it’s so good. Refreshing, good smelling, definitely sets my makeup in place! Xoxo
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.66 out of 5 stars
Carina from IrelandOwner07 November 2017 19:26
Not for oily skin as there is no matte effect or shine control. Moisturising, smells amazing and great for shadows - overall no complaints
26 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.66 out of 5 stars
cynthia miller from United StatesOwner01 November 2017 13:21
I have been hunting for the perfect setting spray and I hit the jackpot. This spray sets my makeup so well.It isnt dry or irritating.
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.66 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 November 2018 20:28
Keeps my makeup on for 12 hours and is super refreshing and doesnt have a scent and works great on my sensitive skin
11 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.66 out of 5 stars
Attila from United Kingdom27 October 2017 10:03
I love this setting spray. Very good spray head, perfect amount of mist. very refreshing. definitely will reorder.
Attila
22 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.66 out of 5 stars
Ochanya  from UkraineOwner03 April 2018 11:08
Very refreshing setting spray and it sets makeup properly
15 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.66 out of 5 stars
Anna from United StatesOwner17 January 2018 12:44
Good, light spray with very little to no scent. Doesn't hold make-up on as long as some other MR sprays but still worthwhile
22 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.66 out of 5 stars
isha from United Kingdom04 July 2018 16:53
Really refreshing and keeps my makeup in place
14 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.66 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner20 June 2018 16:27
Très bon fixateur et agréable.
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.66 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy Owner20 August 2018 10:53
Mi piace molto questo prodotto mi dispiace solo che finisce in fretta.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.66 out of 5 stars
Marion from AustraliaOwner15 September 2017 03:26
I really like this fixing spray, will be buying again.
29 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.66 out of 5 stars
Mylène  from Canada31 March 2018 12:06
Nice
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo