I Heart Revolution I ♡ Chocolate - Chocolate Elixir Palette From  £9.00

Rating: 4.92 Based on 40 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.92 out of 5 stars
Artemis from FranceOwner04 May 2018 12:18
J'ai pris 3 palettes de I heart makeup et c'est vraiment ma préférée! Les couleurs sont géniales et la qualité est parfaite, bonne pigmentation, peu poudreux, ma palette favorite!
Awesome palette, it became my all time favorite! Pigmentation and colors are great, it's not too powdery,I love it
21 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Marilize from IrelandOwner10 April 2018 23:12
I am going to create so many nice looks with this palette when the days warm up! It makes me happy just to look at it. It's definitely more a "daytime" palette. The quality is superb and I love the healthy range of mid-tones that this palette provides. This palette feels "safe" enough not to intimidate but you have lots of room to play with colours that you might not usually gravitate towards. You will need to use another palette to get some darker shades to create depth with, or for a night out, Mid-tones are the tricky bits and this palette provides many options.
23 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Ellis from United KingdomOwner19 March 2018 19:40
My new favourite palette!! All of the matte shades are INCREDIBLE! You can get a variety of stunning natural and glam looks from this one palette! My only gripes are that the shimmers aren't as punchy as I'd like them to be, I prefer the Makeup Obsession metallics and shimmers over these ones. Also that the dark brown in this palette isn't as dark as I would have liked it to be (not that it under performs, it is true to colour). 9/10
19 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustriaOwner07 February 2018 11:49
This palette contains 16 shades and so far I tried 13 of them multiple times. The two pink shades and the brown shimmer shade are only swatched so far. I am not a lover of brown shimmer colours and often palettes contain more of them but this one luckily only one. In general I love the quality of these shadows! I have the salted caramel palette and this is definitly an improved formular. Highly recommend!
29 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Jade from United StatesOwner01 January 2018 17:35
I have trouble with eyeshadow because I am super allergic to carmine near my eyes so I always have to do a bunch of research on eye makeup. I am so thankful this palette is vegan so I don't even have to worry about carmine! The quality is great and I am having a blast playing with the palette! I have this and the Mint palette and love them both separately as well as together!
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Marine from FranceOwner09 December 2017 14:54
So I have all of the chocolate palettes and this one may become my favourite. I love the mattes, I think the formula might have been changed for this palette? They work extremely well, blend nicely, and the color payoff is good. I'm glad I didn't buy Modern Renaissance. If you're looking for a dupe hesitating between the Flawless and this one, I'd recommend this one! I think it's better overall.
22 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Katie from United StatesOwner24 November 2017 22:28
I ordered the palette, along w/ two others, at the beginning of November, and just got them in the mail today. I used this palette today, and I'm already in love! It blends so nicely, the shadows are so pigmented, and the look I got is stunning from this product. I'm so happy I took the plunge, and ordered from the site; being located in the USA, we only have so many of the 'Chocolate' palettes offered in Ulta, and this is one I couldn't stop looking at. Highly recommend!!
25 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Mariacristina from RomaniaOwner04 January 2018 10:54
Pigmented, blendable and very soft! I love the colour scheme and the eye looks practically create themselves. Definitely recommend! This is my third palette from them (I also have the Naked Chocolate & Neu-Trals) and MUR is steadily becoming one of my all time favourite brands.
21 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner25 June 2019 14:41
really good for an everyday look with easy to build pigments, decent blending and gorgeous colours. Although the orangey browns can look similar, its very good as a go-to every day palette and very good for the price. My favourite chocolate palette
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Alice from FranceOwner11 January 2018 12:29
I really love the pigmentation, the colors stays all the day. It is easy to workwith it.

J'adore cette palette, les couleurs sont super, la pigmentation est bonne et les fards restent en place toute la journée. Les fards sont aussi faciles à travailler.
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 November 2018 15:14
I am quite good at makeup and when it comes to this palette I was so in love! This creates so many different looks like nude,dramatic and warm looks it comes with such good shades and I am so happy with my purchase!!
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Heather from CanadaOwner06 December 2017 10:10
This palette is beautiful! I own the Modern Renaissance and it is a very close dupe if that’s what you are looking for. I think it can stand on its own as just being a beautiful palette. Love it ! Excellent quality!
32 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Louise from SwitzerlandOwner27 November 2017 17:40
I own a few (7) of the I Heart Makeup chocolate palettes and this is one of my favorites. I appreciate the number of matte colors which is more than usual. They're beautiful and easily blendable. Love it.
24 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Armelle  from FranceOwner07 May 2018 17:47
C'est ma troisième chocolate palette et ma préférée. Qualité des fards en terme de texture à travailler un petit peu pour obtenir la pigmentation voulue.
Je recommande.
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Tinklou86 from United KingdomOwner28 November 2017 12:39
This needs to be in every warm toned makeup lovers collection! This is honestly stunning! ! Affordable and the pigmentation is bang on! Blends like a dream and I'd say is a MUST HAVE!
30 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Federica from Italy Owner10 November 2017 23:09
All the chocolate palette are amazing! I have six of them. This new colour range is beautyful, perfect for the autumn. There are so many matte colours and I like it. Really good quality.
21 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Lo from France09 April 2018 15:54
Fards absolument magnifiques, pigmentés, un peu poudreux. Elle sent super bon c’est très agréable. Palette géniale pour un prix abordable. À ne pas manquer !
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Sarah from DenmarkOwner07 February 2018 12:59
These are the most beautiful, intense reds I've tried in a very long time! Packaging is gorgeous and the shadows are smooth and super pigmented. I love this palette!
25 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Tatjana from Croatia08 February 2018 19:37
It's price reasonable but very good, high pigmented, soft eye pallete with which is bought for present for friend.
I hope that she will often use it.
23 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from MaltaOwner15 December 2017 12:54
The colors of this pallette are very good and blend well. I especially like the darker colors. Lasted all day without bunging. More then worth its money.
21 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Mária from HungaryOwner27 March 2018 17:21
Possibly the most beautiful I Heart Chocolate palette. Gorgeous. Smooth application and blendibility. Great pigmentation. Love it.
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner31 December 2017 14:10
This palette arrived in perfect condition and the colours are just perfect for everyday use. The pink eyeshadows are my favourite.
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CyprusOwner29 May 2018 14:43
So impressed by the price and the quality of this eyeshadow palette! Completely amazed! Definitely recommend this!
18 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
nathalie from France09 November 2017 10:56
super les couleurs sont magnifique je suis plus que ravie vraiment top je suis très contente merci beaucoup
20 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner12 May 2019 18:34
Very good palette good dupe for ABH Modern Renaissance palette that retails for $42.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
A from FranceOwner20 March 2019 08:24
Encore et comme toutes les palettes chocolat une fois de plus une tablette craquante.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SpainOwner14 June 2018 19:13
Me encanta esta paleta. Sombras muy pigmentadas y fáciles de trabajar. La recomiendo 100%
15 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Pauline  from FranceOwner21 January 2018 10:56
Un produit vraiment exceptionnel : très bon rapport qualité / prix ! Je ne m'en lasse plus !
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
CeriBee from United KingdomOwner19 January 2018 13:46
This palette is beautiful and amazing quality like all the palettes in the chocolate range.
26 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy Owner24 December 2017 20:18
Colour selection fabulous, the texture is wonderfull, i am satisfied of my purchase
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 December 2017 12:13
Lovely colours and so pigmented would buy again for myself and friends
24 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonym from GermanyOwner20 December 2017 20:17
I love the colour range and the matte shades are very good pigmented.
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Margherita from Italy 23 November 2017 14:08
Very nice palette, the packaging is so cute and the eyeshadow are well pigmented!
24 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Ashna from IndiaOwner03 April 2018 11:56
Perfect dupe for ABH modern renaissance pallete, actually I like this even more! Smells like chocolate and the packaging is so cute ❤️
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Jay-Jess from FranceOwner26 June 2018 16:53
Je me maquille souvent avec cette palette je l'adore :)
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Elsa from GreeceOwner08 February 2018 20:52
Beautiful packaging. Great color combination.
Long lasting
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner26 December 2018 11:55
Très satisfaite de mon achat
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from TaiwanOwner26 December 2017 05:04
very good
21 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
mary84 from FranceOwner19 February 2018 17:41
une superbe palette, des couleurs magnifique et un tres beau packaging.
16 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner22 November 2017 11:51
Très belle palette avec des jolies couleurs qui va très bien pour l automne
26 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo