I Heart Revolution Lemon Drizzle Chocolate Palette From  £9.00

Rating: 4.80 Based on 25 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.80 out of 5 stars
Christine from CanadaOwner03 April 2019 03:49
This is one of my favourite Revolution products. It's warm toned with lots of yellows and warm browns, with a dash of coral and purple. Aesthetically the colour range is gorgeous to look at. The shadows are creamy and highly blendable, and very easy to use for someone like me who is not an expert beauty guru. It's super versatile and I can make a ton of different looks - bright and fun, to toned down neutral. The packaging is sturdy, heavy and feels more expesnive than it is. Also has a subtle sweet smell. I could see how this palette would be amazing to take traveling to a beach destination.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FranceOwner12 November 2018 22:11
This is the first eyeshadow palette I bought from make-up revolution and it became my baby. I went on vacation and used it all the time. Really summery, pigmented, smells good, solid packaging and oh my god this packaging is so cute.
I can't get over it and think about buying the whole collection of these palettes.
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Haz. from United KingdomOwner04 September 2018 17:14
This has quickly become one of my all-time favourite palettes, and that's including drugstore and high-end too. It sits on top of my little side table where I do my makeup along with 3 other palettes that I use the most frequently, and 2 of those were £40+, so this palette really competes with more expensive products. Definitely, my favourite Revolution eyeshadow formula so far, as I tried the Reloaded palettes recently and found them quite lack-luster, especially for this brand, as it's a brand I trust a lot. Anyway, this product definitely made up for that, and I highly recommend it to anyone who's interested in an orange/yellow/brown colour range.
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Szissz from HungaryOwner02 September 2018 07:37
I have never bought any chocolate palettes from the brand before, but I am so happy that this one and the Macaroons palette are my first ones. I think the Lemon drizzle is the best of them all, with unique yellows and corals, perfect for summer and I cannot wait to create autumn looks with it as well. Reminds me of falling leaves so much, love it!
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Donna  from United KingdomOwner29 August 2018 20:14
I absolutely love this palette! My favourite from the new releases. The colour selection is gorgeous, the orange shades are so vibrant & pigmented. This is a year round palette for me, lots of bright sunny yellow shades for Spring/Summer aswell as lovely warm brown & red tones which will work perfectly in the Autumn. Absolutely love this palette!
21 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Andy from United KingdomOwner02 September 2018 09:28
This palette is just gorgeous. Yes it is another warm toned eyeshadow palette, but it focuses heavily on the yellows with some orange instead of being primarily orange and brown. The addition of a dark purple/plum for deepening a look took this palette from really good to amazing.
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SwedenOwner17 December 2018 10:29
Really nice colour combos in this pallet. My favourite look is Delicious under the lower lash line, Lemon slice in the crease and then mixing up the other colours as I please on the lid. Perfect winter pallett as it reminds me of summer haha (important when living in sweden!)
9 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner24 October 2018 15:23
c'est un très bon produit j'ai trop aimer d'ailleurs je vais faire d'autre commande et j'en parlerai sur ma chaine youtube très prochainement si vous voulais voir la vidéo le lien de ma chaine est juste ici:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0XQW1Me44qWoMuT8_mDYmw
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anna marie from United StatesOwner18 September 2018 23:58
I have many palettes and I love this one just as much as the other ones does a great Orange, yellow and purple I look beautiful beautiful colors!! All my friends want it but they're gonna have to get themselves!! I tell everyone I know how great MR palettes are!!
23 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Noémie from FranceOwner25 August 2018 22:30
As usual,this chocolate palette is amazing. The shadows are so vibrant and pigmented, the harmony reminds summer time and the quality is pretty impressive !

Revolution, if you read it don't change anything you are the BEST ✔️✔️
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Katie from AustraliaOwner20 September 2018 22:49
This is the most pigmented yellow that I have ever used. It's stunning! The whole palette is gorgeous, except two of the yellow/gold shimmers are ridiculously similar and one could have been swapped out for a different one. Love it!
19 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Selena from NorwayOwner15 September 2018 20:47
This is my new favorite palette! Love the colors, they are smooth and pigmented, last a long time! Though two of the gold shimmers are NEARLY identical. Doesn’t matter too much, really.. 😌
20 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner19 September 2018 10:11
Une petite merveille belle pigmentation des fards. On peu s'amuser avec de belles couleurs . Je conseil à 100%. Je recommanderais ca c'est certain
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Bri from United StatesOwner28 September 2018 00:25
It is pigmented, blendable, beautiful!
My only remark is that two of the yellow shimmers look the same but for the price you can't beat it.
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Mazza from United KingdomOwner07 September 2018 12:31
Gorgeous colour palette, good pigmentation and a nice balance of yellows, oranges and pinks for a sunny autumn. I love it
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner03 November 2018 11:40
Such a lovely palette <3 the colors are sooo pretty.
Definitely one of my favorite palettes i own!
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 August 2018 07:40
The colours are extremely pigmented and blendable, so many looks csn be achieved by it. Highly recommend.
25 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 December 2018 07:06
Gorgeous palette! Definitely worth the money, inside smells like chocolate too!
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner10 December 2018 11:31
Superbe palette, des couleurs intenses et une odeur divine !! Je recommande vivement !
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
iva from Croatia31 August 2018 08:08
This palette is amazing, one of the best I have. And also can be compared with high-eng ones!
23 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anne from FranceOwner03 October 2018 19:46
elle est ma préférée! !!! ses fards sont MAGNIFIQUES!!! accro à cette palette
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PortugalOwner05 March 2019 23:07
I love this palette. The eyeshadows have a good pigmentation and they’re very blendeble! The only downside is that it is difficult to open!
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from MaldivesOwner31 January 2019 08:47
This has become my go to palette now. Easy to pull off a work look.
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 September 2018 14:49
Super pigmented, and overall amazing.
24 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner08 January 2019 06:00
Pigmentation is ok, but you have to pack it on. I've definitely used better eyeshadows that are similar in price.
11 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo