I Heart Revolution Multi Liner From  £3.50

Rating: 4.70 Based on 27 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Canada27 June 2018 03:54
I own all three pens and this one is my favorite. It is so perfect for travelling, it's unreal. The product also lasts and it is just as good as the Clarins version. save your pennies and get all three of these as well. I have this in mt desk at work when I need a pick me up of some make up and taking all three for travelling will save you so much space.
24 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Becca from United StatesOwner20 May 2018 19:09
I couldn't find my brow liner so I used the dark brown on my brows. Perfect color and perfect formula. I have to be careful of what I put on my brows because some pencils are too waxy. I love these liners. Black liner goes on my eyes so easy. You can use them for brows, eyes and lips. One of the best Revolution products ever.
27 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Lyn from United StatesOwner12 May 2018 04:47
The colors are really pigmented and they go on very easily, no dragging. You can make a thin or thick line on my eye. Lip colors glide on and stay in place. It's not a cheap type pencil that's hard to apply or wears off. These are high quality pencils. This is one of my favorite Revolution products. I hope Revolution will make more.
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Plamena from BulgariaOwner11 May 2018 17:50
This is a great product for travel! The compact size and having 4 lines in one package is amazing. The eyeliners are very creamy and pigmented. Due to the way this comes out of the packaging you get a nice edge for precision lines. The black transfers a little when used in the water line, but nothing drastic (no smudges under the eyes for me). The lip liner is also very soft but a bit too pale. It almost doesn't show on my lip colour. The consistency of it is very good however.
24 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Donna  from United KingdomOwner15 September 2018 11:30
These pens are fab! So handy to throw in your bag for touch ups on the go. A great space & time saver, no need to be searching through your bag for different liners! Great value for money too. The colours are perfect, go on smoothly & are long lasting. Not just a novelty product!
20 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Sam from United KingdomOwner09 August 2018 19:04
I've found this multi liner amazing! I've got arthritis so the large pen size is easy for me to grip. Fantastic for holidays too, saves space in your handbag. Great staying power, shades suitable for all, I'm very fair. I'd recommend this multi liner.
19 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Sam from United KingdomOwner09 August 2018 19:03
I've found this multi liner amazing! I've got arthritis so the large pen size is easy for me to grip. Fantastic for holidays too, saves space in your handbag. Great staying power, shades suitable for all, I'm very fair. I'd recommend this multi liner.
20 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Guam18 August 2018 00:32
This product is great to have on the go with eyeliners and lip liners plus the formula glides on so no toughing the skin here love it
22 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
fanny from FranceOwner25 May 2018 07:35
super stylo 4 couleurs idéal pour les vacances il y'a toutes les couleurs dont on a besoin pour alléger sa trousse de maquillage je recommande
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
rainbowbrite from United KingdomOwner14 May 2018 09:43
these multi pens are such a genius idea great for popping in your bag
i have the other two variants as well my favourite is the multi lip liner
21 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Mariël  from NetherlandsOwner15 May 2018 12:12
I love the concept of this item! The switching of the colors works good. The colors are pigmented, but it doesn't stay all day on my waterline. Still an amazing product. Can't wait to use this in public.
25 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
CelineD from FranceOwner21 September 2018 15:05
Bon produit, pratique et de bonne qualité. Le liner marron est très pratique pour les sourcils.
Good product, handy and good quality. Brown liner is really helpful for brows.
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Alejandra from ParaguayOwner15 February 2019 22:47
Los colores son super pigmentados. Me encantan, en especial el nude para la línea del agua de los ojos.
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Maria from GreeceOwner16 September 2018 22:35
I love this, especially the brown and nude liner.... the lip liner is a bit lighter than i thought but still ok
21 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 May 2018 11:42
I love this pencil, colours are fantastic this is simply amazing!!! Every girl/ woman should have one!!!!!
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Christine  from FranceOwner23 March 2019 09:15
J adore ce stylo du coup j ai commandé les 2 autres. Très bonne tenue. Mon coup de coeur.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom13 July 2018 22:50
I wish I'd saw this first, it's probably made in the same place. I'll be buying this version next
19 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Julie from United KingdomOwner12 May 2018 11:36
Sane as lip liner such a handy wee product to have in your bag. Easy application
22 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Luciana from United StatesOwner21 October 2018 23:20
I loved this! Great for saving space and to travel, Great idea!
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Jeannie  from United StatesOwner31 January 2019 00:29
The pigment and staying power are great.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Pampered Wolf  from United KingdomOwner31 May 2018 17:27
https://youtu.be/DOc3bveY8p0
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Pampered Wolf  from United KingdomOwner31 May 2018 17:27
https://youtu.be/DOc3bveY8p0
19 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Egypt25 October 2018 22:53
Nice product
13 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Greece25 February 2019 13:34
It is a very useful product. However, I would prefer the colours be more intense,
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 May 2018 14:40
It was okay just felt it wasn’t as soft as normal revolution pencils
21 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 May 2018 14:40
It was okay just felt it wasn’t as soft as normal revolution pencils
19 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
sofia from FranceOwner25 April 2019 13:24
This product seems great and I bet it'd perform amazingly if the pen actually worked.
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo