I Heart Revolution Violet Chocolate Palette From  £9.00

Rating: 4.79 Based on 58 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 May 2019 07:59
This is possibly my favourite palette out of my full collection. The purples in here are stunning, especially the shade amethyst, it's so unique and gorgeous. Although pinks and purples may seem daunting, these colours are actually very wearable and the neutrals in this palette pair perfectly to create any look from day to night.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from France04 January 2019 17:13
Difficile à croire mais pour ce prix là qualité est équivalente à des fards bien plus chers. Pas poudreux, ne virent pas, se fondent parfaitement. Ils ne sont pas trop secs (même les irisés ne marquent
pas trop les rides) mais tiennent parfaitement toute la journée. Enchantée de mon achat j'ai profité des soldes pour racheter d'autres palettes de la même game.
9 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy Owner18 September 2018 08:55
As a purple lover and a goth girl, I really love this palette. I can create so many different looks with my favourite shades and the smell of the eyeshadows reminds me the smell of chocolate for real. I also have the white chocolate palette with nude tones and probably I'll buy more palettes of this type. Maybe the rose gold one? ;)
I hope to see a chocolate palette with blue and green shades in the future.
Thanks Revolution for affordable products with good quality!
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Ashley from United StatesOwner12 September 2018 23:07
The shadows in this palette blend beautifully and I was pleasantly surprised by the pigmentation. The only shade I have had any issues with is Curfew, which is kind of difficult to pick up with a blending brush, but I used a packing brush to make it opaque and it blended out just fine after that. I would recommend this palette to anyone who likes bronzes and purples.
23 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States25 August 2018 03:40
All my chocolate girls out there—you need to cop this palette. It is GORGEOUS. It is my new favorite. The colors are beautiful and there are so many looks you can create. I actually feel like I can use every shade because they are so pigmented when applied to the eyes. Don’t let the color in the pan fool you! I am going to have so much fun playing with this palette. So worth the money. Get this. You will not regret it! This is definitely my new go to...perfect for late summer and into fall.
25 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from RomaniaOwner23 August 2018 20:22
This palette is amazing ! Revolution beauty started to be tough competition for popular brands! It’s very pigmented, i love the purple shades. It has a nice smell, it smells like talc or maybe cocoa powder. The colours are blendable and i have actually wore them when it was very hot outside and they resisted, they didn’t melt on my face. Definetely a must have! I see you revolution beauty ;)
23 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy Owner16 August 2018 08:47
This palette is amazing! It has the pigmentation and quality of a brand palette (or even better) and the range of colors help you to create interesting shades. It's perfect for the summer but not only. However, all the chocolate palettes of the I ♥ revolution are extraordinary products in quality. They are also vegan certified.
25 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy Owner16 August 2018 08:46
This palette is amazing! It has the pigmentation and quality of a brand palette (or even better) and the range of colors help you to create interesting shades. It's perfect for the summer but not only. However, all the chocolate palettes of the I ♥ revolution are extraordinary products in quality. They are also vegan certified.
23 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Carol from United StatesOwner13 July 2018 11:51
WOW!!! I love my new palette! I have other from the chocolate collection but when I saw this one with all the purples I knew I had to have it...I am so happy that I got it! The colors are delicious! Lots of alternatives for different days and occasions! Can't wait to play more with it!! Oh...I want to thank the Customer Service for helping me with my order...you are all amazing! Thank you all the way from Florida, USA!!!
31 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Sarah from DenmarkOwner05 July 2018 14:29
I own several Chocolate palettes now, I love them all and this one is no exception! The colours are stunning as always and really pigmented. Some of the darker mattes needs a little built up, but it's nothing that takes away from the fact, that this is another beautiful palette that is very easy to work with. Minimal fall out, even with the shimmers. I love it!
25 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Lyn from United StatesOwner03 July 2018 04:55
This palette is stunning. The colors are a lot of fun. I love purple and there's just the right amount. The other colors are beautiful too. These colors apply so easily and are soft (not chalky). There's something for everyone with the color assortment.
28 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner27 June 2018 16:19
I didn’t had high hopes for these but everything changed from the moment I lured them on my eye ! Very pigmented worth buying if you love purple eyeshadows but you also have your neutrals love love looove it! Also the fact that it has the names mmmmm perfection
22 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FranceOwner26 January 2019 15:38
The products are amazing, beautiful packaging, received very fast - a full quality service !The shades are amazing, such beautiful Colors, just like they are in the picture ! I am really in love with this palette ! Thank you !
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Magdalena from PolandOwner11 September 2018 20:11
One of the best Revolution's chocolate palettes! Very pigmented eyeshadows, buttery shimmers and blendable mattes. The colour selection is just delicious! I use it now instead of Maxineczka's palette. I'm in love!
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
K.P. from United StatesOwner04 August 2018 09:59
I am SO happy I purchased this pallete. It is gorgeous! I love the purples, they are so pretty, but the neutrals are beautiful as well. I think it is a dupe of a popular expensive pallete that is out now. Get this, you won’t regret it!!!!
25 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Vanesa from GermanyOwner03 July 2018 16:39
I've always loved violet colors, and this palette offers you both violet AND neutral looks. It is a very versatile palette which can be used everyday. Quality and pigmentation surprised me for the best.
26 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PolandOwner21 August 2018 11:37
I have all the chocolates, but this ....... DONT! Beautiful, with a wonderful pigmentation, it blends almost by itself, the colors do not fade, it is permanent, and it is just my colors. Thank you.😘
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PolandOwner21 August 2018 11:36
I have all the chocolates, but this ....... DONT! Beautiful, with a wonderful pigmentation, it blends almost by itself, the colors do not fade, it is permanent, and it is just my colors. Thank you.😘
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States17 June 2018 07:23
I love this palette so much, there’s many shadows that is gorgeous from this palette. They’re very pigmented that they last longer. I would recommend my friends to buy this palette. I love the colors.
30 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 November 2018 16:34
This i my favourite paltte. So many purples and nudes and countless looks. Smell is nice but not overwhelming. Colour pigmentation abd blendability is good, especially for the price.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
gia from RomaniaOwner19 August 2018 04:08
i love this palette.the colour scheme,the smell,the lay out.its my first choco palette,but wont be the last.i didnt tryed all the colours,but the ones i did,i liked them a lot.
24 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from France05 April 2019 09:47
Super produit. Les couleurs sont conforment à l'image sur le site. Les nuances de violet sont magnifiques, les fards de bonne qualité pas trop poudreux.
Elles se fondent bien entre elles.

Packaging de qualité, résistant.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner14 January 2019 22:45
En achetant la palette je ne m'attendais pas du tout à ça, agréablement surprise. Palette pigmentée, très belles couleurs. Arrivée rapidement.
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 June 2018 00:47
This palette is stunning! The shade selection is amazing and is very pigmented! Im glad i added this to my chocolate bar collection! 💜💜💜💜💜
26 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner21 September 2018 02:51
Pigmentation au top !!! Même l'odeur est à tomber ! Je recommande, les couleurs sont très flatteuses en plus sur les carnations moyennes
25 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Britty from United StatesOwner08 August 2018 22:50
I love the pigments in this palette!!! Amazing blending, looks great, feels great. Is worth every penny for it. I get so many compliments!!!
25 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Sigourney  from United KingdomOwner18 February 2019 06:23
Packaging and the over all look is amazing, some lovely shades but, few of them have no pay off, they don't apply to lid very well (even after priming) and they're not very bright/vivid once applied.
11 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Lori from United StatesOwner16 November 2018 23:18
I love almost everything about this palette. I wish it had a couple lighter colors to use on the lid but other than that and some fallout, it's an incredible palette. Especially for the price!!
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from BelgiumOwner08 February 2019 22:49
Très belle palette. Les fards sont pigmentés. Certains un peu de chute mais sinon rapport qualité prix exceptionnel.
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Heather from CanadaOwner23 October 2018 02:52
The VIOLET Chocolate Bar Palette IS BEAUTIFUL --- I JUST STARTED USING IT AND ILove it already. One of my new favorites
20 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner06 July 2018 12:53
I absolutely love this palette. It’s the first one I’ve bought where I will use all of the shades. Beyond thrilled with it.
25 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FinlandOwner02 December 2018 20:55
The quality is okay, better than most at this price point. An everyday user will find this palette suffices. There are couple of shades that look exactly the same on the eyes. Even though it's a cheap palette the purples are tolerable.
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Dorine from FranceOwner08 November 2018 19:16
La palette est splendide, les couleurs et la pigmentation au top ! Je recommande vivement.
8 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United Kingdom01 July 2018 21:24
Wonderful palette full of gorgeous colours,the colours are very pigmented and just glide on
27 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Tanya from AustraliaOwner30 June 2018 12:54
Love it so much, I love the all the colours and the quality is amazing as always from Revolution
24 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner11 March 2019 14:19
It's great! I love purples so this was just the right color selection for me.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner29 September 2018 08:51
Très belle présentation ainsi que de très belles couleurs
21 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from France10 August 2018 06:09
Magnifique pallette couleurs super pigmentes super site
21 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner23 July 2018 12:31
the shades are iconic
i bought it the 1st min when i saw it
love all of them just wish some of them were more creamy <3
28 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner27 September 2018 16:03
J’adore, les couleurs et la pigmentation
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
christine from United StatesOwner05 September 2018 02:17
love this palette its so pigmented and blends well
21 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Danijela from SloveniaOwner15 August 2018 06:24
Love it. Very beautiful colours. Recommend 😍
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Elena  from SpainOwner13 July 2018 17:52
So beautiful palette! Love this colores!
22 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Theresa from United StatesOwner28 June 2018 19:55
The purples in this palette are AWESOME !!!!!
25 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner19 July 2018 22:36
The color selectionnnn ohhhh I die!!! 🤤💜💜
Wish some of the mattes was more buttery nothing else ♥️♥️
25 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from RussiaOwner17 February 2019 16:11
Просто супер! оЧЕНЬ ЛЮБЛЮ!
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner06 January 2019 00:36
Love the colors on brown skin.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Greece29 December 2018 18:27
Three words.i.love.it.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SpainOwner19 September 2018 06:18
Colores vibrantes pigmentan bien
24 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SpainOwner19 September 2018 06:18
Colores vibrantes pigmentan bien
23 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo