Makeup Obsession Obsessive Lights From  £8.40

Rating: 5.00 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Tamera from United States03 April 2018 15:47
This has to be one of my favorite purchases from your site. The colors and the quality are beyond expectation. I love how versatile this palette has become. Great for eyes, lips, and face! I have a dark complexion so the notion of this palette for blushing, bronzing, and highlighting is lost on me, but it is my FAVORITE highlight palette by far!
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Georgie from United KingdomOwner23 February 2018 15:00
I can now confirm I have bought this product. The shades are just as shown in the picture and look just as wonderful on the skin. The marble design in the pan gives this palette a luxurious feel. As I have lighter skin, the 4 pans on the left hand side really compliment my skin. Whilst the 4 pans on the right hands side are perfect for packing on the lid for a blinding glow. I really recommend this for both skin tones and anyone who has a passion for makeup as they can be used for highlight, eye shadow, etc. Once again TAM Beauty amazes the beauty world yet again with some truly stunning products.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Céline make up & beauty from FranceOwner23 February 2018 09:55
J'ai commandé cet article par curiosité car j'ai déjà beaucoup d'highlighter et j'ai été ravie. Les fards sont très gros. La palette est en métal marbré super jolie même si une inscription dessus aurait pû être sympa. Les fards sont lumineux et me servent principalement en touche de lumière car ils sont irisés et je trouve difficile de les porter en blush. J'adore le rendu et les couleurs seront parfaites pour les beaux jours qui arrivent car pas mal sont chaudes.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Georgie from United Kingdom30 January 2018 18:00
Hi there,
I am really considering buying this product as it looks truly gorgeous! Stunning packaging as always, makeup revolution have upped the game yet again. Was wondering if someone who has this item could tell me what type of highlight it is (blinding, subdued, etc). I'm a student and short for cash I wanted to be certain about the product before I went ahead and bought it without any clarification. I own loads of makeup revolution's highlighters and they are all wonderful, highly recommend them! If someone could respond that would be fab. Thanks! x
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maeva from FranceOwner21 April 2018 13:01
Déjà au niveau du packaging cette palette est magnifique, mais alors lorsque l'on découvre les fards et leurs qualités on est vraiment pas déçus !!! Je la recommande à 1000%
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Melida  from United StatesOwner03 April 2018 12:58
the texture, the color are wonderful. price even better, it don't break my pockets. love the smooth texture on my face, is not heavy on the face, is perfect for every time of the day.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom01 March 2018 13:22
Amazing baked highlighters I have stopped buying annistasia Beverley hills or other expensive highlighters all makeup revolution and now these ones are far better 👸🏽
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sanna from United Kingdom27 February 2018 13:27
Hi... i brought this, but am waiting for it to arrive. However i seen reviews online and its blinding so if that what your looking for then i would say buy it :)
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Axxo from United KingdomOwner07 March 2018 18:22
It's perfect for my skin ( light). Pigmentation, shine I'm don't need any more highlights.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anastasia from Greece20 April 2018 18:04
great!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo