Revolution Blush Palette - Blush Goddess From  £3.00

Rating: 4.56 Based on 16 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.56 out of 5 stars
Jaimee from CanadaOwner05 August 2017 04:18
This is such a great palette. It has all the blush colours you will ever need. The blushes are SO unbelievably pigmented even for someone tanned skin like me. I usually have to build up my blush but not with this. So be very light handed to avoid looking like a clown. The highlighters are great. I prefer my highlight to be blinding and you can achieve that with this. You just have to build it up because 1 swipe is definitely not enough for me.
40 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Metti from FinlandOwner15 August 2017 00:37
I am obsessed of this palette, such as all of the blush palettes. I got them all, but this one is my absolute favourite. It has gorgeous yellow and peachy highlighters and wonderful blushes. And it's so affordable! I absolutely recommend this palette to glow queens like me.
34 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Lara from Italy Owner22 October 2018 15:08
I do really appreciate the variety of colours in the palette, you can really see the difference between them! The blushes are not extremely pigmented (and I prefer it like this) so you can build the colour up until you want to. The highlighters are nice, but maybe a little bit chalky (a little bit!).
11 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Sara E. from Romania13 December 2017 21:45
Highlighters are BOMB. Especially the pink and yellow ones. They bring LIFE to every eye look and last all day and are amazing - really really recommend!
Blushes are good, but the colors aren't quite as shown in the picture. In the picture they look much more on the warmer side, while in reality they are actually a lot "colder". Especially the middle ones, those look more like an icy pink in real life. However, I am pleased with the pigmentation and how they perform throughout the day.
15 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner25 August 2016 17:53
The blushes are not too pigmented that you get clown face and the highlights are poppin'! The highlights have a bunch of glitter, tho, so if you're not into that, probably pass on this. But I, personally, love it!
53 People out of 101 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AlbaniaOwner02 August 2018 23:29
I have tried this and its just amazing. I love this palette and all the revolution products. I just cant imagin all my collection make up without this brand its my fav
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Diana from RussiaOwner19 August 2016 13:11
A great palette for your everyday looks, four DIFFERENT shades of wearable blush, as well as four different shades of highlighter. Can't go wrong!
47 People out of 96 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Jenny from FinlandOwner11 November 2016 18:41
Four great blush shades, four highlighter shades... What more do you need in your everyday life or travel bag. Loving this!
53 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Rof from United KingdomOwner30 April 2018 15:04
OMG have you tried the champagne baked blush as a highlight. Love it! The blushes work really well too
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Saffy from United KingdomOwner15 September 2017 09:47
I love this palette. Nice colours and of course complementing highlighter to. Fab
41 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Amal Abboud from IsraelOwner01 March 2017 21:28
WOW! This is such a wonderful palette! Brilliant quality, texture and colours!
27 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner24 August 2016 13:34
This is a fantastic palette. Great selection of shades. Must buy!
51 People out of 107 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Raffaella from Italy 09 December 2017 18:21
Received a wrong palette , other item (already in touch with custoder service)
14 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
BLANCA from United Kingdom13 May 2016 22:51
This palette is great, has blushes, HAS ILLUMINATORS, ALL YOU NEED IS HERE FOR YOUR CHEEKS. BEAUTIFUL
53 People out of 99 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Carmen from United Kingdom21 April 2016 04:31
I love this pallet it has 4 highlighter and 4 blushes i could use this for any look i could take it on the go and they are very pigmented.
52 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Ije from United Kingdom08 May 2016 00:02
I love the packaging and the powders are soft and very blendable! Am so happy with it. The picture does show the bluhes as a tad dark but am still happy with it
49 People out of 98 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo