Revolution Brow Tint - Taupe From  £5.00

Rating: 4.40 Based on 30 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner09 April 2019 20:44
Vraiment super, reçu et essayé pour la première fois aujourd'hui. Un produit pas cher et de qualité. Le résultat est naturel mais efficace pas besoin de rajouter quoi que se soit sur le sourcil puisque ça le dessine complètement. Étant loin d'être une pro du make up j'ai pu l'appliquer et avoir un beau résultat sans problème.
Recommande ++
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Sarah Louise from United KingdomOwner31 May 2018 15:33
Having very spa**e eyebrows (from overplucking in the 1990's) I am very self conscious of my sometimes spa**e looking brows! This product is AMAZING! I am fair with pretty light brows and use the Taupe colour. I did worry that when you pull the don't off that it would tug at my already minimal brows but this product is so gentle but gives a fantastic result. Pretty amazed by the price too!!!
34 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Sophie from United KingdomOwner09 May 2018 17:52
I tried this thinking it would be too dark on me (my hair is naturally blonde) but I wanted to try and fill in patches of my eyebrows as they've become patchy due to medical issues. First time I used it it was far too dark (left it on too long) so the second time I tried it for 20-30 minutes and I was shocked at how amazing my eyebrows looked; they didn't look like I had areas of hair missing which is a life saver. I also don't need to redo this that often as I've found that it's lasted up to 10 days <3
30 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Aimee from United KingdomOwner03 May 2018 20:03
I'm not very good at filling my brows in and used to get them tinted. I was really scared of using this as it lasts 3 days but I gave it a go and loved the shade. I used taupe and have chocolate brown hair as I didn't want them too dark. It is intimidating on the first use but definitely give it a try they looked really good and natural. Not blocky
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Victoria from United StatesOwner18 April 2018 06:08
Taupe is more Brown but still a good color for lighter brows. I like that you could either coat brows or feather them in. The brush is ok. Super easy to apply. The consistency of the product is perfect. I have oily to normal skin...depending and my brows stayed on for 2 days. I will definitely buy this again.
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Kirsty from United KingdomOwner08 April 2018 12:03
I'm so glad I decided to try this saves so much time in the morning not having to do my brows. I apply it at night and leave it on for 2 hours. I thought it might be quite messy to apply but it isn't at all. I use the taupe I would say it's more light brunette as it doesn't have any ash tone to it at all. I love it and will be purchasing more
18 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Nicole from United KingdomOwner06 April 2018 18:16
Best eyebrow product I have used. After 30-45 mins it peels off to reveal a perfect brow that is not going anywhere! Only need to redo them 2-3 times a week after I wash my hair. The colour does not fade or change in any way. This is now my go to brow product
24 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Jennifer from United States06 April 2019 21:47
I did not try the color taupe, but i did try the dark brown color. I actually really like this product a lot. It takes a little getting used to, but the stain lasts all day. I used to have problems all the time with my eyebrows wiping off throughout the day, mostly on the tail or in the front, but with this product, the shape was perfect all day. I love this stuff. It does not last for 3 days like advertised, because if you wash your face every night, it definitely comes off. It still has a small tint to it but its not the same as when first applied. it also starts to fade to a weird after color. the only problem that i really have with this product is that over time, the brush bristles start to pull out making application really difficult. i always pull them out. but now after about 1 month of use, my brush is nearly gone.
11 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 April 2018 16:35
Going on its terrifying but all panic goes away once it is peeled off. My only problems were it was quite patchy in some places and once it began to fade my eyebrows turned almost ginger (I am a blonde and used Taupe). I would still use again though as it was fun to use, maybe not an every other day use however as it does take quite a lot of concentration and time.
Tips
-Peel from the tail end to the middle
-Moisturise before hand
-Use wand given, not angled brush
23 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
MakeuploverChloe from IrelandOwner15 June 2018 13:34
Love the color. It's a dark blonde. A little layer provide a lovely tint. It pulled out 4/7 stands of eyebrow hair but nothing alarming. It peels of very easy. Don't need to touch up with brown products for at least two days. I have very fair eye brows. 8/10 recommend.
24 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 April 2018 12:14
Was so excited to try this and it never disappointed me best tint I've used brows look more defined and fuller and I do not need to fill in my brows once I've used this tint!!! Definitely be buying again!!
21 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Ashley from United StatesOwner06 February 2019 02:28
I have my eyebrows microbladed, and I’m way overdue for a touch up. This product is absolutely amazing. So easy to put on and take off and the color was perfect! Such a difference.
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anthea from AustraliaOwner11 August 2018 02:24
Had never used a brow tint before, but this product is amazing! Was really nervous the first time I used it so only left it on for like an hour, but still worked and has perfect colour. In love!
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Sarah g  from United KingdomOwner03 May 2018 12:12
This is fantastic for the price . I have used this a couple if times and i have reallt fair brows naturally. And the tint has lasted 3 to 4 days each time. Brilliant !! Lovely natural colour.
21 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Sarah g  from United KingdomOwner03 May 2018 12:12
This is fantastic for the price . I have used this a couple if times and i have reallt fair brows naturally. And the tint has lasted 3 to 4 days each time. Brilliant !! Lovely natural colour.
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 April 2018 19:12
This is the best brow product I have ever tried it's so easy to peel of and the pigment is so good in the morning I barley have to do anything to my eyebrows would definitely recommend
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Lindsey  from United StatesOwner22 February 2019 23:07
This product does last the day of application. However, after one shower it is completely washed off. Not to mention to peel it off is nearly impossible, it does not pull out your hairs like others have stated but it it hard to get a good grasp to peel it off cleanly. With that being said, it wipes right off with water without taking the product off with it (on day one that is). I just wish it lasted longer that’s all. Color is good.
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Manon from FranceOwner07 December 2018 18:49
Mon avis sur ce produit est assez mitigé... d'un côté, il fait son job mais en même temps, je ne suis pas totalement séduite car pour moi il manque d'intensité. J'ai essayé de faire varier la durée de la pose mais à moins de laisser poser le produit pendant 6h pour obtenir le résultat escompté, je ne vois pas comment obtenir l'intensité souhaitée.
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Nicole  from United KingdomOwner02 June 2018 15:42
I have blonde hair and my eyebrows are also naturally blonde I used this for in between brow tints but unfortunately after a day or so when it started to wash off it started turned my brown ginger coloured! It's a great idea but I think it needs improving. It's easy to apply and does do what it says but the colour isn't right
27 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
sakara from United KingdomOwner11 April 2018 21:57
it does not last 3 days if you wash your face every day. it comes off. I find the colour to not always be the same each time i apply it. Sometimes it stains to a deep colour, other times hardly noticable and i leave it for exactly the same length of time with same amount applied.
if i am careful when i wash my face , it can last maybe 2 days before it starts to wear off too much.
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Martina from IrelandOwner10 April 2018 11:27
This product has saved me so much time, lasts longer than 3 days if you’re careful. The taupe runs a bit red but I’m a redhead so it’s perfect. Looks ridiculous when you’ve put it on but once it’s off it’s perfect.
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 March 2019 23:50
I’m super happy with my brows after using this product, definitely recommend as it is worth the money and development time of 2hrs!
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 January 2019 20:24
First time ever using anything like this.
Easy to use and would recommend. Left on for two hours peeled off and noticeable change
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Marion from United KingdomOwner06 April 2018 11:38
Love this. I have spa**e blonde brows, this made them look great. Lasted a good 3 days. Absolute bargain. I will being more.
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Lyndsey from United KingdomOwner03 May 2018 11:38
I have always loved tinting my eyebrows so was interested to try this. Leaving it on for 2 hours is daunting but it doesn't really stain the skin. It is a bit dark for blondes but workable
24 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 April 2019 10:36
Bought this. Cleaned my eye brows with a water based cleaner first.
Painted this on left it for 40 mins.
It's all getting it off 🤨
I started to peel it off expecting it to come off on one strip ! No chance
It comes off in bits But brings your eye brows with it!
In the end had to remove it with water based eye remover.
Eye brows... No difference apart from missing eye brows
No I don't recommend.
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 April 2018 11:39
Good product. Didn't work first time round, but tried it again and it worked perfect. Lasts couple of days
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
LilBoozy69 from United StatesOwner01 August 2018 22:37
The results are so natural and pretty! And easy to use! Just wished it stayed on longer than 3 days.
22 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Marion from FranceOwner19 February 2019 16:12
Acheté pour dessiner mes sourcils, le produit est facile à utiliser et n'a pas d'odeur désagréable.
Cependant, étant blonde, même en le laissant 15 minutes, c'est beaucoup trop foncé ! Dommage...
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner22 February 2019 02:39
Loved it!
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo