Revolution Conceal & Define Foundation F6 From  £9.00

Rating: 4.41 Based on 41 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.41 out of 5 stars
Missy from AustraliaOwner11 June 2019 02:57
I am in my 30's with oily, acne prone skin. When I was younger I preferred a true matte finish as my skin was excessively oily and acne prone. Now my skin is clear and I'm getting older, I still prefer a matte finish but something that is a bit softer and not dry or powdery. This foundation has not only give me my first perfect shade match (F6) for my light skin with neutral/yellow undertones, but it's also a soft matte finish and very long wearing without the need for primer or setting spray. I've worn this out in the summer heat and sweated so profusely I was sure the foundation would have come off completely or separated, but it wore well in high humidity for about 8 hours without budging (at which point I got home and took it off). If your skin is combination or dry you may want to make sure your skin is well moisturised or you are using a hydrating primer, as this is still a matte finish and may not be flattering on all skin types.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Louise from AustraliaOwner10 March 2019 01:08
I had watched heaps of YouTube reviews on this foundation & was excited to see how it worked for me & my 52 year old skin with mild Melasma. Seeing as it's not available in Australia, I had to rely on descriptions online to choose a shade and I nailed it. I've worn it only twice but am already about to order more.
10 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Kaitlyn from Australia13 November 2018 00:42
I am moderately fair and I found that this shade was about 1 shade too light for my skin, so if you are looking at something to match your skin tone I would recommend going one shade darker than your thinking. But I do absolutely love it. It's my favourite foundation, very full coverage and light weight which i was surprised by. It doesn't cake or build up in creases which is amazing. I have trouble with a lot of product building up in the creases around my nose but this sits very nicely. It is easy to build but I find just one layer is more than enough as overdoing it makes it go a little bit orange. It does have a flawless finsih and is incredibly good quality for the price. Is definitely a must buy.
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 October 2018 22:39
This foundation is amazing I adore it. If you are sand in Double Wear then purchase number 6 as it’s exactly the same shade, if you need it slightly more yellow then go for shade 6.5. I wore this for 10 hours and it looked amazing. I love the glass bottle and the big doe foot applicator (I know some aren’t) it gives such a luxe feel to it. Oh and I have oily skin and this foundation rocked. Get this foundation the coverage is amazing and the colour range is very good.

I’m NC 15 in Mac
Doublewear Sand/Desert Beige

Thanks Rev ❤️
25 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Sarah from FranceOwner10 February 2019 20:29
Matière très légère, facile à estomper et qui recouvre parfaitement les défauts et les imperfections sans donner cet air plâtreux et cette impression lourde et étouffante sur la peau que donnent beaucoup de fond de teint, pas d'odeur dérangeante, produit que je recommande !
12 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Kasia from GermanyOwner16 January 2019 09:45
I had already hundreds of foundations, even very expensive ones, but no of them was as good as this. Stay all day, look so natural, full coverage, easy to blend, colours are very accurate, look silky mate on skin. I don't like just the packaging, in my opinion not much practical
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Ilay from NorwayOwner09 January 2019 13:02
This foundation is VERY GOOD! I LOVE IT! Not only it is covering very good, but it is spreading like a dream! You can build up the coverage without it being cakey or unnatural!!! AND it is SO affordable! THANK YOU for creating a product like this!🙏🏼 This is real REVOLUTION💪🏻❤️
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner25 May 2019 11:52
I have REALLY OILY SKIN (and acne prone) and this foundation is the only one that does not make my face shiny after 30 min wearing it while covering my blemishes! I HIGLY RECOMMEND, I tried sooo manyyy diffrent foundation but none is near as good as this one!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Tatiana from SwitzerlandOwner13 February 2019 10:10
Je trouve que le fond de teint est parfait pour mon type de peau ( peau grasse ). Il donne un fini matte et complètement épurée, il est très convenant malgré tout et la couleur est parfaite pour moi. Excellent produit que je vais racheter plus tard
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Gwenever from FranceOwner22 September 2018 11:49
Première fois que je réussi à commander la bonne teinte en ligne !

Bon rapport qualité/prix. Il donne un effet naturel, camoufle bien les rougeurs en laissant apparaître le grain de peau.

Attention pour les peaux mixtes à grasses n'utilisez pas de base type crème et pensez à poudrer en milieu de journée.
24 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Gwenever from FranceOwner22 September 2018 11:48
Première fois que je réussi à commander la bonne teinte en ligne !

Bon rapport qualité/prix. Il donne un effet naturel, camoufle bien les rougeurs en laissant apparaître le grain de peau.

Attention pour les peaux mixtes à grasses n'utilisez pas de base type crème et pensez à poudrer en milieu de journée.
19 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Gwenever from FranceOwner22 September 2018 11:48
Première fois que je réussi à commander la bonne teinte en ligne !

Bon rapport qualité/prix. Il donne un effet naturel, camoufle bien les rougeurs en laissant apparaître le grain de peau.

Attention pour les peaux mixtes à grasses n'utilisez pas de base type crème et pensez à poudrer en milieu de journée.
20 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Summer from United KingdomOwner09 September 2018 22:35
I am a huge fan of the Revolution brand & was so excited to get my hands on this new foundation after loving the conceal & define concealer so much. It reminded me of the clinique 2-in-1 which is £26, obviously I wasn't expecting a perfect dupe for only £9. For the price, this foundation is amazing and I will definitely be stocking up!
24 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 February 2019 10:55
By far my favourite foundation when I need some serious coverage. Creating glam looks is a breeze with this foundation as it makes my skin look flawless and airbrushed. When using a hydrating base underneath it looks amazing.
6 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Nikki from United KingdomOwner30 January 2019 13:31
This is an amazing dupe for Clinique's Beyond Perfecting Foundation and in my opinion gives better coverage! I have a lot of redness on my cheeks and uneven skin tone which this foundation covers very easily
4 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Keeey  from Australia09 December 2018 01:29
Best foundation I’ve ever used in my life ! Wasn’t sure what shade to buy so I picked this one and prayed but wow it matches perfectly and has the most amazing coverage. Lasts all day 😻😻😻 100% hands down best foundation
9 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Najifa Rashid from United KingdomOwner23 September 2018 11:48
I actually bought the wrong shade however, it includes so much product and an amazing finish. I have dry skin and it doesn’t sink into my creases or attach itself to any dry areas.
26 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner12 January 2019 02:57
This foundation is amazing! It’s matte and keeps my oils at bay all day! If you have dry skin this might not work for you but this foundation is amazing!! Highly recommend
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 October 2018 10:05
I brought this foundation as my friend told me to try it. I normally spend £33.50 on estee lauder doublewear. I spent £9 on this foundation and it looks just as good. Will definitely be stocking up on this product, LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
18 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Abbie Walker from United KingdomOwner08 October 2018 20:14
I definitely recommend this product especially for full coverage or even does for everyday makeup just don’t put as much on and hides all my spots and stays on all day and night and so cheap my new fave foundation definitely.
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Katerina from GreeceOwner25 October 2018 08:41
good foundation, matte finish, even if I chose a lighter colour it works fine if I mix with another darker shade, will definitely buy F8 next time, thanks
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from ItalyOwner06 May 2019 11:45
At the same of the concealer, I love this product!!! Full coverage, performant, long lasting! I love conceal and define line!!!
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Ana from Spain27 September 2018 07:40
I really liked this makeup the color I've been successful in buying it sits well .. maybe it gets shine at the last minute but that's what all the make-ups do .. I'll buy it again like the correctors ..
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner06 November 2018 23:06
the shades are definitely not in darkest to lightest order so you have to understand that all the cool undertone shades are lighter. ordered shade F6 was too light. shipping to Australia (Darwin) was just under a month. please add more medium-light shades
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Liana from CanadaOwner18 October 2018 22:44
I love the coverage this gives. But I have dry skin and this does show dry patches, so make sure you moisturize well before hand if you have dry skin. Otherwise a great product.
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
carly from United KingdomOwner01 February 2019 23:33
lovely creamy concealer with good coverage and a nice finish. i love the chunky style of these aswell.
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Sonia from FranceOwner21 December 2018 11:05
Je suis très fier de cet achat pour un prix aussi bas. Le rapport/qualité prix est au rendez-vous. Merci !
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
cynthia from FranceOwner07 March 2019 09:02
le fond de teint ne bouge pas! vraiment très bon fond de teint, le plus compliqué (et chiant) c’est de trouver la bonne teinte.. toutefois j’adore et je rachète!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner14 February 2019 22:34
I would recommend this to anyone wanting good coverage and flawless finish.
Quick delivery!
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner13 February 2019 22:54
Amazing foundation full coverage lightweight long wearing all for 10€ highly recommend
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom04 January 2019 17:35
Hi I'm hoping someone can help I'm not sure what colour to get I normally wear rose beige
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SwitzerlandOwner04 January 2019 08:08
I love this foundation.
I finally found the perfect foundation for my skin.
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Sofia  from SwitzerlandOwner28 February 2019 10:11
Produit très bien, toutefois, je conseillerais de prendre une teinte plus claire que ce qui est recommandé.

Sinon très bon produit !
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Val from United StatesOwner16 December 2018 00:19
The coverage is great! Love how giant and smooth the applicator is!
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States05 October 2018 23:32
I am loving this foundation, great coverage and perfect match
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner04 March 2019 01:23
This product is great for a full coverage foundation and goes on really well. But as it gets older like a month old it seems to go into all the creases and looks very patchy.
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
T from United KingdomOwner06 November 2018 08:53
love this product
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
BarbaraAnonymous from ItalyOwner12 February 2019 23:07
Prodotto veramente buono, oltre le mie aspettative! Lo consiglio!!!
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from France28 February 2019 23:10
Un peu decu de ce fond de teint Je n aime pas trop le rendu qu il donne effet un peu masque, tire la peau marque les ridules.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Dee from IrelandOwner01 March 2019 11:33
Awful foundation tried this a few times with no primer. Different primers it just separated and caked.
I had high hopes for this foundation as I love the concealer. I have dry skin. 👎
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.41 out of 5 stars
Anonym from GermanyOwner27 December 2018 15:26
Der Ton ist viel zu hell, eher so wie F2..
Hab mir woanders eine dunklere bestellt.
6 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo