Revolution Conceal & Define Supersize Concealer C6 From  £7.00

Rating: 4.53 Based on 15 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Eli from BelgiumOwner06 February 2019 14:45
Ce concealer dissimule très bien les imperfections et les cernes en unifiant le teint, tout en étant assez léger et modulable. On peu appliquer plusieurs couche pour avoir beaucoup plus de camouflage sans pour autant avoir l'effet "plâtre".
Il est parfait pour les personnes qui recherche un concealer naturel mais qui camoufle tout de même un peu.
De plus, il n'assèche pas la peau et tient bien durant la journée.

Je ne regrette pas du tout de l'avoir acheter!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FinlandOwner26 September 2018 19:33
this is one of the best concealers. It has a large applicator and it is pretty good at covering. It looks like my skin and it is better than my MAC concealer. I was worried bc I have more of a yellow undertone skin but this does not make me look odd and the size is amazing!
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner11 December 2018 00:41
Ho sentito parlare così tanto di questo correttore che ho deciso di comprarlo e sinceramente mi aspettavo di più.. Secca un po' il contorno occhi sopratutto se Nn si mette la polvere per fermare il correttore così un po' risolvo.. Il colore è perfetto per la mia pelle medio chiara sottotono giallo.. Comunque per il prezzo Nn è poi tanto male.. Comprenda media
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner31 January 2019 13:02
First product that I bought from them, a year ago maybe. I did purchase it again maybe 5 or 6 months after, and now I can’t do my makeup without this baby! So in love with this, and the foundation as well, and everything ont fact 😍
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Liana from CanadaOwner18 October 2018 22:48
Reminds me a lot of the urban decay concealer. Both really good but because I have aging under eye skin it’s very hard to find concealers that don’t fall into the lines. And unfortunately this one does as well. Still a great concealer for someone younger with no lines yet ;)
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner18 November 2018 22:52
Très bon produit je le recommande ,j'ai seulement eu un problème de teinte :j'ai pris la teinte c6 et sur m'a peau elle m'a l'air très clair j'aurais dû prendre la c7 mais sinon c'est un beau produit couvrant qui lisse le dessous de l'oeil.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner20 January 2019 00:15
Bon produit cependant je rencontre un petit problème à certains endroits car j'ai la peau sèche et cela se voit après l'avoir appliqué. À voir si c'est l'anti cernes qui ne me convient pas où s'il faut que j'hydrate un peu plus ma peau avant application
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 February 2019 23:34
lovely product. provides great coverage and a lovely flawless finish. nice packeging aswell
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner08 November 2018 16:32
Full coverage, you can apply it easily with a sponge.. and a small amount of product goes a long way
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
athina from Greece24 March 2019 15:15
There's no need to say WHY this product is amazing! it's perfect for it's price
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
marie.frh from FranceOwner31 January 2019 12:36
Génial,

Je recommande pour ceux qui aiment les bonnes couvrances.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lucia from Italy Owner13 December 2018 07:51
Surely the best concealer I've ever tried!! Suitable even for my mature skin.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Grazia from Italy 27 October 2018 08:07
Niente da dire. Mi piace moltissimo
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ida from SwedenOwner24 October 2018 07:39
I use this all the time, it creases a bit but has nice coverge. Can look cakey with some powder.
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Fi from PortugalOwner21 September 2018 22:35
It is a great product, but didn't meet my expectations. I don't like the texture.
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo