Revolution Hyaluronic Fixing Spray From  £6.00

Rating: 4.75 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.75 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner14 June 2018 13:33
Love this fixing spray, as someone with a slight fixing spray addiction this is easily a new favorite. Keeps my makeup looking fresh, cancels out any powdery finish and provides a nice refreshing burst o the skin.
21 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.75 out of 5 stars
Angélique from FranceOwner12 June 2019 07:43
J'avais déjà essayé un fixateur par le passé et c'était la catastrophe. Avec celui la aucun soucis, le maquillage ne coule pas, tout reste vraiment plus longtemps en place !! Un indispensable !!
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.75 out of 5 stars
Emanuela from ItalyOwner09 April 2019 20:14
Gorgeous fixing spray with a nice hydrating effect. Fights dryness and a cakey effect without being too glowy. Definitely recommended.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.75 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from BelgiumOwner03 October 2018 15:52
Really nice fixing spray. Hydrates my skin and my makeup stays put through the day. Also smells nice!
13 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.75 out of 5 stars
Mervisa from SpainOwner05 June 2018 09:09
My favourite fixing spray! It moistures my skin and does my makeup look fresh and good. I will repurchase this!
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.75 out of 5 stars
Stacey from United KingdomOwner24 May 2018 16:08
Sets makeup perfectly without being sticky. Hydrating. Nice fine mist. Would repurchase.
13 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.75 out of 5 stars
Gloria from United KingdomOwner12 October 2018 07:45
It does the job. Make stay put the whole day.
13 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.75 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FinlandOwner06 June 2018 15:43
Great product over all.
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.75 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner16 August 2018 08:55
je l adore
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.75 out of 5 stars
carla patricia from France10 September 2018 08:15
excellent cosmetics, very happy with the composition of the product.
8 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.75 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom23 May 2018 15:31
All good but prefer luminous one
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.75 out of 5 stars
Raffaella from Italy Owner23 May 2018 16:53
Very good
11 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo