Revolution Illuminating Fixing Spray From  £5.00

Rating: 4.47 Based on 38 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.47 out of 5 stars
Britt Burow from AustraliaOwner21 February 2018 11:17
I love this stuff, sets my makeup perfectly and keeps it on all day. Also smells amaze, honestly I just can’t credit Makeup revolution enough, every product I have tried I have fallen in love. Also really impressed with Tam Beauty’s amazing service and quick delivery, keep up the amazing work guys.❤️
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Maria from United KingdomOwner17 October 2017 14:37
I have only ever used a fixing spray once before, about 2 years ago when I tried one from Avon. It must have been primarily alcohol based as it made my skin noticeably dry and quite rough to the touch so I stopped using it. I think this costs less and gives you more in the bottle and I liked the idea of the shimmer aspect of it plus the ingredients look very moisturising so I thought I'd try it. I have been very impressed so far. It doesn't dry my skin, definitely keeps my face and eye make up in place for hours and does give my face a lovely subtle soft glow. Would definitely recommend and will be buying again.
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 October 2018 12:34
Your makeup is not complete without this spray! It turns cakey heavy makeup into a natural looking glowy skin and your makeup stay longer. I own the expensive brands as well but tbh it works just like them. I use the Sport Fix spray too. I like this one more because of the very natural glow
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Ellie from SwedenOwner11 May 2017 17:37
This setting spray is truly a must-have!!<3 I use it every day and it just melts all the layers of makeup beautifully! I wouldn't say that it gives a noticeable glow, but it does set the makeup in place. I would give the product 5 stars if it had a different scent, I really don't like how it smells. However, the smell doesn't last for long so it's okay, but the spray would have been much better if it had a nicer scent to it!! (Would love it if they could fix this problem!!)
33 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Georgia from United KingdomOwner08 July 2018 18:48
I use this product daily, it is amazing. I wouldn't say it gives a glow but definitely does the job, my make up stays on all day and night with just a few squirts. This bottle lasted me for months, definitely would recommend to anyone.
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Topso from SwedenOwner06 February 2018 13:09
I have tried a couple of fixing sprays from other brands but this one is for sure one of the best. It seals the makeup without moving or changing it. You get a lot of it and it doesn't smell weird like some of the ones I tried.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Helen (Insta siren_9) from United KingdomOwner03 February 2018 11:29
As far as setting spray goes this does the job and definitely helps blend and set makeup but I've marked it down one star because the smell of this really isn't great. It reminds me of TCP so I find I'm reaching for other setting sprays over this one because they smell better.
16 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Paloma from United States15 March 2017 20:21
This stuff is RIDICULOUS! I didn't believe the description given but I tried it out anyway and it does exactly what it claims. It gives the prettiest subtle glow to the skin.Gonna be using this a lot during the summer:)
30 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Sandra from AustriaOwner28 June 2017 09:16
The Pro Fix Illuminating Setting Spray is the best Fixing Spray you can get for this price. I use this product everyday and I'm so in love with that. If this were in a bigger bottle,it would be great.
40 People out of 76 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Rowena B from United KingdomOwner31 March 2018 11:19
This has become my new favourite fixing spray, it leaves you with a few complexion which lasts all day. I need to try it in the heat of summer yet but it'll be a staple until then.
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Indonesia08 October 2017 04:49
I use this fixiing sprsy with my blur primer and it foes wonders. It helps create a duey look that i love while helping with preventing foundation to run or move. Totally recommend it

11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
mee from France26 September 2017 17:07
everything i brought from tambeauty is great. i buy alot from here, so that should tell you something. i recommend the products and site. my 2nd bottle.. love their fixing spray n primer.
27 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Elena from Italy Owner15 May 2018 22:50
This fixing spray creates a natural glow and a fresh sensation on my skin that i really love. My makeup stay in place for a really long time. Will be buying again.
11 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Ellis from United KingdomOwner19 March 2018 19:47
Doesn't dry out my skin and makes my makeup stay in place for at least 6 hours. Though, it does smell a bit like marzipan to me which I'm not a fan of.
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner04 April 2018 03:38
This product smells so good and the actual mister is smooth and even. It melts my powered into my skin and makes me look healthy, not overly dewy. I don’t think it prolongs the wear time of my make up though
10 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Christine  from FranceOwner23 March 2019 09:18
Je l utilise tous les jours depuis que je l ai reçu. Mon maquillage tient toute la journée. Je suis très contente de mon achat.
6 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Lj from United KingdomOwner08 May 2018 20:26
I normally wear very matte makeup but this just gives a lovely glowy look which I'm loving for the spring summer.
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
lizzy from FranceOwner11 September 2017 22:13
this is my second time buying again this spray it is so worth it n very inexpensive for such a great product.
33 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 October 2018 09:22
Love this sets my makeup perfect,gives my skin a lovely sheen, keeps my makeup in place all day.
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Lindzi from United KingdomOwner16 November 2017 00:31
I spray my face before foundation and powder then I spray it after keeps my makeup in place all day.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 June 2017 07:53
Makes your make up stay all day and gives you a lovely glowing dewing fresh finish . Love this stuff
34 People out of 70 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SloveniaOwner27 June 2017 18:05
I love this setting spray, it leaves a very subtile glowy finish on the skin, but sadly it broke me out. So i use it maybe 3x a month and then its fine.
37 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner27 June 2017 18:48
Un spray fixateur qui fait bien son travail. le spray en lui même est super, mist très fin, bien distribué.
En revanche il a une odeur chimique de laque, qui finit heureusement par s'estomper après séchage.
38 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from MaltaOwner17 May 2018 16:16
Holds makeup for longer lasting wear. Love using this to refresh my makeup by adding a spray to dry skin, especially under eye areas.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 August 2018 22:38
I haven’t really seen a difference when using this setting spray and a matte setting spray, it does melt products together nicely but I’m uncertain on if it adds any glow or shimmer to the face
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SwedenOwner03 February 2018 14:46
I love this setting sprey 😍 perfect for dey or combination skin
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
mischocolat from United Arab EmiratesOwner28 June 2017 09:18
its fix my makeup all day , smell is good,size is good for travelling
34 People out of 73 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner19 April 2018 11:16
Je ne sais pas trop quoi en dire à part qu’il fait le job demander et laisser un fini assez lumineux sur le visage mes s’estompe assez rapidement au séchage mais je l’aime quand même
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Patricia from FranceOwner04 January 2019 06:00
Il fait bien son job avec une belle finition nacrée.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Andrea from FranceOwner24 May 2018 17:09
Super 👌🏾 Je le recommande fortement
8 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 January 2019 10:44
I love this product
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner16 August 2018 08:55
super fixateur
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Maria from SwedenOwner26 July 2018 00:29
Love the produkt :)
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
simone from MaltaOwner19 December 2017 09:09
lovely
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Czech RepublicOwner06 February 2018 19:41
very refreshing and glowy (sometimes maybe too much haha)
11 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner01 April 2018 11:16
Elle fixe bien le maquillage mais le côté «illuminating  » je ne le remarque pas beaucoup...
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Greece04 July 2017 08:16
i don't really know for sure if it did something. i have used a few times...make up stayed in place but it also stays when i am not wearing it so...
44 People out of 84 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.47 out of 5 stars
Mimi from FranceOwner15 February 2018 11:57
Laisse un goût désagréable sur les lèvres
7 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo