Revolution Lip Power - Yesterdays Favourite From  £1.50

Rating: 4.69 Based on 13 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.69 out of 5 stars
Lori from United StatesOwner26 January 2019 03:25
This is a great dupe for the tarte lip sculpting lipsticks. I love the color and the formula of the matte lipstick and the gloss is really pretty, but I wish it didn't transfer so much. I definitely think you can wear these separately as well as together and I'll be buying more for myself :).
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 November 2018 10:08
Very nice lipstick that applies smooth and a non greasy lipgloss. Lasted me an entire day without needed reapplying after eating or drinking. The lipstick bullet did come out of the tube but it was an easy fix of just sliding back in
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Crissy from United KingdomOwner25 January 2018 17:34
Beautiful combination of lipstick & lipgloss, rich colour and long lasting, I want every colour of these to add to my ever growing collection 😍
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Ashley from United StatesOwner10 December 2016 16:17
This comes out as a bit more pink than expected, but when you put the gloss on it looks a bit more red. The gloss is definitely gold, great for the holiday season, but I will not be wearing this any other time of year. The scent is a very very strong candy scent
28 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner28 February 2019 14:48
Très doux sur les lèvres et la touche de brillance aux endroits préconisés apporte un effet sublime. J'adore
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Jo from United KingdomOwner19 February 2019 09:11
The lip stick is so soft and the topper glides beautifully and enhances the pretty pink colour .
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Heather from CanadaOwner30 May 2017 18:09
This lipstick/gloss duo is worth 5 times the price , absolutely love it !! Wearable 3 ways !
25 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States05 March 2019 20:10
Love the color and it’s smooth
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Julia from RussiaOwner12 February 2019 16:47
Very interesting product! I like it
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner04 July 2017 21:23
J'adore
20 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner20 March 2019 15:50
J'adore
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Rachel from United Kingdom15 April 2016 12:59
This colour is absolutely gorgeous. The lipstick is a bold, perfect red which looks gorgeous on its own. The gold glitter gloss really brings the colour more to life and adds a shine to your look. Perfect for parties and going out styles.
29 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Chae from United Kingdom24 December 2015 00:17
This lip duo is lovely. The red is a slightly berry-toned red, and the gloss is a peachy-gold holographic glitter. Both are great separately, or you can use the gloss over any other color for some sparkle. Together, though, they really shine. I'm going to be stepping out in this combo for all my holiday parties.
30 People out of 70 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo