Revolution Pearl Lights Loose Highlighter - True Gold From  £2.50

Rating: 4.90 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.90 out of 5 stars
Frana from AustraliaOwner14 February 2019 03:06
These loose highlighters are insane. I purchased 2 shades - True Gold and Sunset Gold. The True Gold is absolutely stunning as a highlighter but I also use it on my lids as an eye shadow. Not white like it looks - beautiful brightening effect with a lovely golden hue. A little goes a loooooooong way.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Amy from AustraliaOwner03 January 2018 23:43
Seriously great illuminator. Even on my burn-by-moonlight-lighter-than-a-ghost-joke skin! It is so pretty and catches the light in the most elegant way. However if used inappropiately or to heavily it could cause flashback so be careful! :)
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FranceOwner03 November 2017 18:40
J'ai commandé le peach champagne et le true gold et ce dernier est bien plus pigmenté et lumineux. Juste sublime surtout appliqué avec un peu de fixateur. Pour les adeptes des highlighters intenses !!
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Katelyn from AustraliaOwner20 September 2018 13:51
Only need to use a small amount so will last a very long time. Is a little bit more yellow/gold then i expected, but is perfect when i add a small amount of a lighter highlighter on top
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Leslee from United StatesOwner26 December 2017 18:05
All I can say is "FABULOUS, FABULOUS, FABULOUS." Saw these reviewed on Youtube and had to purchase each and every one of these. Am so glad I did, they are all beautiful.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner31 March 2018 10:09
A little goes a long way with this loose Highlighter but it is Fabulous! You can apply more for a blinding glow or use less product for a more subtle dewy glow!
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Emma from United KingdomOwner21 January 2018 17:45
With it being a loose powder it obviously goes everywhere but damn it's stunning and intense
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anine from NorwayOwner10 June 2018 18:15
I really love this, a yellowish light gold dust that blends perfectly.
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Robyn from AustraliaOwner26 December 2017 11:41
If you like to highlight this is the one to have!!! Love and recommend
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Tam from United KingdomOwner17 February 2018 11:22
Love this highlight goes on flawlessly and doesnt look cakey
9 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland28 February 2018 11:45
Gives a lovely sheen on the cheeks but can be build up to blinding, packaging is a little messy though
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo