Revolution Pro Brow Pomade - Medium Brown From  £5.00

Rating: 4.79 Based on 14 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.79 out of 5 stars
Harriet from United KingdomOwner10 October 2018 17:09
Lovely smooth application and can be easily brushed out for a more natural appearance. Had one in blonde but recently dyed my hair so bought a dark one to match (which didn't break the bank). Used to use powder or pencils but now I can never go back.
18 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Kalyn from United States21 September 2018 16:31
I absolutely love this brow pomade! It is the perfect color for me and is very pigmented. You do not have to use much AT ALL. This product last a very long time and I’m so excited to continue to use it!
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner27 June 2018 03:18
I love this pomade. True to colour, goes on beautifully, easy to use and sets to a lovely natural finish. Doesn’t go clumpy or crumbly in the jar like other pomades and the price point is amazing
19 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Issi from United KingdomOwner30 April 2018 20:06
I needed a cheap pomade and this fits the bill. It is nothing spectacular and isn't very soft but better than the Primark eyebrow pencil I have been using. The shade is quite cool which I prefer for my current look.

Warning! Do not be fooled by the packaging, you do not get a lot of product even in pomade terms - it only fills the surface of the glass pot.
21 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 May 2018 20:34
I usually buy Giorgio Armani’s version of this, for nearly 5 times the price and thought I’d try this and it’s basically identical. Another great product.
25 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Naomi from United KingdomOwner03 May 2018 12:32
I love this. Used to use the freedom brow pomade in medium brown and now have been using this. Better than the A Bev Hills dip brow
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 August 2018 22:43
last age,maximum pigment,creamy,cheap,last ages as in the actual product.
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner21 July 2018 07:57
For dark blond-light brown hair. With the right brush its perfect.
19 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from NorwayOwner10 June 2018 18:17
I have NO COMPLAINTS. Its just the best
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Leanne  from United KingdomOwner15 May 2018 12:25
Amazing product and such amazing value!!!
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Charline from France08 May 2018 15:43
Produit parfait et facile à utiliser !
21 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner07 November 2018 07:29
favourite brow product i love it!
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 April 2018 20:42
My new go-to brow product!! I love it!
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner22 September 2018 04:23
It works the new morphe brow products are way better cheaper and arrived faster
25 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo