Revolution Pro Microblading Precision Eyebrow Pencil - Soft Brown From  £4.00

Rating: 4.33 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.33 out of 5 stars
Ellie from United Kingdom15 April 2018 19:57
I’ve always used the benefit brow kit, but I’m going to be switching to this now. It usually takes me a good 15 minutes just to do my brows because I find it so hard to get them looking sharp and perfect - however it is soooo easy to get a good shape with this pencil as it is so thin, only took me a few minutes. Also, the formula is nice and creamy rather than being waxy (like a lot of eyebrow pencils) and so it’s really easy to apply!
25 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.33 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from France28 April 2018 11:11
Bonjour, ce produis m'intéresse et je souhaiterais me le procurer, malheureusement, les couleurs ne sont pas clairement afficher et je n'est pas trouve de swatchs des couleurs sur le site. Cependant, je trouve le produit attractif de par son prix et également parce que je possède des produits de la marque et que je les ai trouvé de très bonnes qualité. Le seul freins pour ce produits est la couleur.
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.33 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FinlandOwner23 August 2018 15:33
Yay this eyebrow pencil is soo good!! very pigmented and the color was perfect for me, and I have darkbrow hair. Just be light with your hand when you use it because it's quite soft. To me that's a plus it takes like 3min to make my eyebrows with this pen. You should buy this.
21 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.33 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FinlandOwner23 June 2018 16:37
I finally found something perfect for my brows. I have the abh pomade but I didn’t like it so I’m glad I found a more affordable option. It was a little warm-toned for me but I still like it. If you want to make false freckles this is good for that as well.
22 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.33 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 February 2019 08:54
This products is AMAZING for doing an outline shape for your brows and then filling it in with a pomade ! Feel like the product doesn’t last that long tho which is the only bad thing x
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.33 out of 5 stars
Lotte from United KingdomOwner20 March 2019 18:09
I love this! It makes my brows look so natural, and it’s not expensive at all. Great product, great price!
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.33 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 April 2018 15:34
Good value, nicw texture and good colour range.
24 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.33 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth from GreeceOwner07 December 2018 17:54
Nice pigment, colour was perfect but it is a little bit too creamy! But very good for the price!
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.33 out of 5 stars
Anthea from AustraliaOwner11 August 2018 02:21
Great pencil, just thinner than I expected!!
20 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo