Revolution Shimmer Brick Palette From  £4.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
SyncingStars from AustraliaOwner25 June 2018 00:35
I like to do tons of research on the net when im buying makeup online. And this is one of those things that is better in real life. I touched it and oh.my.god. the most beautiful soft but brilliant sheen came off on my fingers...i am DYING to use it for work (i generally only wear makeup when going out-which doesn't happen much or going to work-which happens a lot!) Out of all the products in my first order, THIS is my favourite. Everything else i bought was beautiful too, but this took my breath away. Just buy it, i promise you won't regret it. If you have similar tastes to mine, you'll also like the Blushing Hearts Blusher in Peachy Keen and the Blushing Hearts Bronzer in Hot Summer of love. I can't wait to receive my second order and I am now shopping for my 3rd to see if there is anything else i might like!
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonym from GermanyOwner04 April 2018 13:40
Diese Highlighter Palette ist wirklich sehr schön. Die Farben sind sehr pigmentiert Und lassen sich super verblenden. Und das beste, die Palette passt zu jeder Hautfarbe. Ich bin dunkelhäutig und dennoch passen die Farben zu mir und sehen sehr natürlich an mir aus (naja, so natürlich wie ein Highlighter eben aussehen kann). Kann es nur weiter empfehlen.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonym from GermanyOwner04 April 2018 13:38
Diese Highlighter Palette ist wirklich sehr schön. Die Farben sind sehr pigmentiert Und lassen sich super verblenden. Und das beste, die Palette passt zu jeder Hautfarbe. Ich bin dunkelhäutig und dennoch passen die Farben zu mir und sehen sehr natürlich an mir aus (naja, so natürlich wie ein Highlighter eben aussehen kann). Kann es nur weiter empfehlen.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Clarke from South AfricaOwner19 May 2018 15:18
This palette is gorgeous. The highlighters are very pigmented, and don't have glittery particles. When applied, it blends out very nicely and is buildable. Very pigmented, so a little goes a long way. The individual strips double up as pretty eye shadows as well. I highly recommend this
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Chloé from FranceOwner28 March 2019 15:23
Je recommande ce produit pour celles qui recherchent une alternative aux shimmer bricks de B***y B**wn.. Produit bien pigmenté, peu cher et qui a un très beau rendu sur la peau
9 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nei from United StatesOwner09 May 2018 04:52
This is now my go-to item for everything: eyeshadow, highlighter, blush, bronzer...The pigments are great and the price—unbelievable!
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Julie from United KingdomOwner12 April 2018 14:54
Not used this very much yet, but the couple of times I have it’s really pretty and shimmery.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner22 October 2018 00:41
so happy i took the chance with this palette...love it...
11 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jackie from United StatesOwner21 April 2018 23:15
I really love this bronzer pallet!!!!!!!
11 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Angela from United KingdomOwner30 March 2018 15:23
This pallette is amazing id recomend it to anyone
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anastasia from Greece20 April 2018 18:04
great!
10 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo