Revolution Sport Fix Fixing Spray From  £5.00

Rating: 4.46 Based on 32 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.46 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner03 April 2019 12:00
I recently bought this and honestly everyone needs one! I don’t know what I would do without this!!

The product gives a lovely finish to the skin and it also works extremely well on a brush when applying highlighter wet!

I used it on a client going to a concert in which she had a standing ticket and her makeup was still 100% perfect when she got home! It didn’t budge what-so-ever!

Definitely a great product from Revolution!
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Marie from FranceOwner30 January 2019 14:12
Mon nouveau produit chouchou, je l'adore. Par contre quand vous vaporiser ne respirez pas de suite l'odeur peut être vite désagréable et également sur les lèvres petit goût amère. Je l'ai utilisé pour une soirée, j'ai vraiment beaucoup danser de 20h à 4h du matin et mon maquillage n'a pas coulé. J'adopte et recommande !
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Donna  from United KingdomOwner15 September 2018 11:20
This spray is fab! I don’t know how i’ve managed so long without it. It gives my make up a lovely finish & locks it in for hours & hours. No matter how hot or sweaty i get, my make up stays flawless & doesn’t budge until i take it off with remover! An absolute bargain for the money & an essential in my make up kit!
9 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Cathy from United KingdomOwner06 May 2018 03:00
I suffer from a condition which makes me hot all the time, so my makeup ends up melted off of my face after about an hour, but this is a game changer!!!! I’m so glad I talked myself into buying it because it’s the best fixing spray I’ve ever had, and I’ve bought a ton lol
Would definitely recommend you give this a try, and guarantee you’ll live it 5*
47 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
isa from FranceOwner08 April 2018 19:18
1re fois que j'utilise un fixateur. j'avais regardé les avis, et des vidéo. je suis ravie. mon teint tient toute la journée. mon fond de teint, blush, et anti cerne reste impéccable, il ne file pas dans les rides et même après avoir fait du yoga entre midi et 2 au travail ! je me maquille à 7h le matin pour aller travailler et je rentre le soir à 19h30. et c'est nickel. j'en suis ravie et c'est sûr je vais me le recommander. on ne le sent pas sur la peau. l'odeur est agréable et légère. elle se dissipe en séchant. franchement je ne pensais pas que ça pouvait marcher si bien. formidable. essayez le c'est top.
8 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Lena from GermanyOwner19 April 2018 11:41
Ich liebe dieses Produkt, es hält das make zda wo es hingehört auch nach 5 Stunden hat sich nix verändert ( länger hab ich es noch nicht ausprobiert) das einzige woran ich mich gewöhnen musste war der Geruch aber der verfliegt innerhalb von Sekunden. Ich werde es mir immer wieder kaufen!
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Janick from FranceOwner24 February 2018 12:58
un spray fixant qui tient ses promesses !J'ai la peau mixte qui brille très rapidement, et je bosse en milieu hospitalier où il fait très chaud, même l'hiver ;) et rien ne bouge ! ma peau reste mate, mon maquillage tient toute la journée, c'est le bonheur !
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner21 June 2018 18:24
Je ne l'ai testé qu'une fois et en condition extrême (dans le froid et l'humidité). Le fond de teint avait plutôt bien tenu sauf à l'endroit où je me suis mouché (ce qui est normal de ce côté là)
Je voudrais l'essayer cet été, en période de chaleur, mais il m'a l'air plutôt efficace (dans la limite du raisonnable évidemment)
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Kaisa from EstoniaOwner25 April 2018 17:56
I have super super oily skin and the "extra hold" part made me buy this spray and not the one made for oily skin. I do like it, but I do not think it is the "hairspray for my face" that I was looking for (because, as I said, my face is super oily right now and my make-up SWIMS right off. I was looking for something very strong). But I do like to use it: it has a nice spray, makes my make-up look less powdery after baking and it does help to keep my make-up on a bitttt longer than usual.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 March 2018 12:05
I didn't give five stars just because it didn't last as long as I would like to although I did feel my make up stayed on longer throughout the day. This is really great for half way through the day when my make up starts to slip a little when my face gets oily and it feels light and refreshing as opposed to tacky and sticky like some setting sprays
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Char from United KingdomOwner16 February 2019 16:28
I bought this after trying to find fixing spray that helps keep oil at bay and moments when I get hot due to anxiety. This works!! I have tried ones a lot more expensive that haven't touched how well this works. Amazing product!
6 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 September 2018 18:23
This product is so amazing to use after you have put on your makeup , leaves your makeup on for the whole day , it does what it says on the bottle and such a great product to buy at such a amazing price love it sets your makeup so good
6 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from France26 March 2018 18:30
Première utilisation, j'étais ÉTONNÉE.Mon maquillage à tenu très longtemps. Je sais on se démaquille le soir, mais le lendemain le maquillage était parfait. Pour le prix, je vais racheter,
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Eve from FinlandOwner22 March 2018 18:49
I have oily skin and this works great on me! It keeps the foundation on and looking pretty without me having to powder everything down every few hours. I would highly recommend this fixing spray!
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 March 2018 17:49
Used it for a little while it does settle the powder down and help my makeup last a bit longer and keep my oily skin looking less shiny and the spray is a nice fine mist the only hiccup is when you spray it smells quite strongly luckily it goes away quite quickly
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 August 2018 21:02
I bought this thinking it would extend the length of makeup and maybe help it stay in place . You know , sport , sporty , active .... hot and sweaty . Surely this should do something right ? Nope . I've got an oily T-zone but have managed to get a routine down with skincare and makeup to help me get oily slower and makeup stay intact longer than a couple of hours as it used to melt quickly . This does nothing for me , it takes down powdery-ness 100% and the mister is really nice and fine but this makes me get oily quicker than usual and I'm having to blot and powder after 3/4 hours . I've tried it with different foundations and powders just to make sure it wasn't a once of bad mix and nothing works for me with this spray . It's now used solely for spraying on shimmery shadows for impact . Sadly wouldn't recommend or repurchase.
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Holly Victoria from United KingdomOwner26 March 2018 01:07
Literally gone from using the UD all nighter to this for day to day, makes my skin look flawless & makeup stays and doesn't sink into my pores at all. IN LOVE
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Stephanie from United KingdomOwner20 March 2018 14:45
Great, affordable setting spray. This and the white oil controlling one are my go to products. Keep my face matte for hours and help set my face.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
SaraRoth from MacedoniaOwner19 April 2018 11:44
It holds the makup quite well, not all night but 6h for sure. I like it because it doesn't feel heavy on your face, you don't feel it.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Rie from JapanOwner12 May 2018 14:19
If you do not use it, holding makeup is completely different. I also liked fashionable packages. Please let me purchase again.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Nikki from United KingdomOwner08 May 2018 11:36
It's amazing I do notice a difference and it makes the finish to my my makeup more flawless and it helps keeps makeup on my nose
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner23 March 2019 02:30
Très s bonne tenue du makeup surtout pour ma peau qui à tendance à briller , le seul bémol est l’odeur légèrement chimique qu’il en sort , Sinon ce produit est génial!!
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Emilie from FranceOwner02 February 2019 12:31
Très efficace tout au long de la journée pas de transfert fond de teint sur les vestes j adore
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Muachandemi from FranceOwner01 March 2018 14:19
J'aime beaucoup le sray, il donne un bon rendu du maquillage et tiens toute la journée
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner05 May 2018 11:44
Trop bien pour fixer le teint mais il faudrais mettre une tite poudre de finition et par la suite le fixateur. Il donne un tit côté lumineux
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
WellNisart from France18 February 2019 16:39
Produit qui maintient bien le maquillage malgré une activité physique poussée.
Je le recommanderais sans problème.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Sabrina from FranceOwner17 January 2019 07:33
Sèche vite fixé très bien c'est parfait
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner20 June 2018 18:08
Ça fait très bien son job par contre, l’odeur n’est pas top mais c’est pas non plus entêtant donc ça va
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Annacoco from FranceOwner03 April 2018 16:57
Produit fait son job, le maquillage tient bien la journée. Bien qu'assechant un peu, il tient bien
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Demi from Greece10 March 2018 11:20
I love it!!😊😍
4 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 December 2018 17:37
It does an OK job, but it smells bad when you spray it
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.46 out of 5 stars
Cecilia from France22 March 2018 14:50
Avis mitigé, je n'ai pas l'impression que ce spray augmente la tenue du makeup...
1 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo