Revolution Ultra Brow - Medium to Dark From  £8.00

Rating: 4.83 Based on 24 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.83 out of 5 stars
Emma from United KingdomOwner23 October 2016 00:14
After trying out the Benefit BrowZings kit, I was disappointed at how poorly pigmented the wax and powders were and so I was wary about buying out brow kits with these components and stuck to pencils. However, at this cheap price, I decided to give this one a go and I am so glad that I did. Both the gels and powders are highly pigmented and I like that there are a few different shades so I can slightly darken my brows when going for a more dramatic look. I'm not a fan of the pencil but the other tools are ok if in a hurry, as these tweezers are often the only ones I can find in my makeup bag. I recommend buying the brow brush separately and using that. Very highly recommend this product, the quality far exceeds more expensive, higher-end products I have previously tried.
41 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Juliette from FranceOwner08 December 2018 20:43
Je l'ai beaucoup utilisée, cette palette est très complète, j'adore les textures , ça a changé l'apparence de mes sourcils, de plus un concealer est intégré ainsi qu'un highlighter. Je ne l'utilise plus vraiment pour le côté pratique mais elle reste géniale ,surtout pour le prix!
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner16 June 2019 21:43
The eyebrow wax and the powders are perfect, don't expect too much from the highlighter and the cream, the highlighter is barely visible and the cream isn't blendable. I recommend 100%
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Sophie from United KingdomOwner21 January 2017 15:27
I haven't used all of it yet, I need to learn how to contour and stuff.
But I love this palette, the colours for my browser are not too harsh and don't make me look stupid.
Very flattering.
33 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Malta27 June 2017 19:05
This product is great. I love the shape of my eyebrow thanks to the brush that comes with it. The highlighters are lovely too. Does not smudge or run.
33 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom21 March 2019 10:50
My daughter loves this product and fair price than most and just as good as the expensive ones.



6 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
creap from GermanyOwner09 January 2019 08:55
still my fav. produkt. i use it everyday. fits perfect to my fair skin :) super quality
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
alexandra from United Kingdom24 August 2017 11:38
highly recommend! i use ultra brow 2 yrs and And I can not imagine make-up without him
A+
31 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Johanne from NorwayOwner09 February 2017 19:14
This brow kit is amazing! I have medium to dark hair/eyebrows and it fits me perfect.
28 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Sophie  from United KingdomOwner02 September 2016 11:39
Fab product .. However the mirror was smashed in my palette but apart from this lovely product
34 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Janine from United KingdomOwner30 August 2016 09:04
I love this palette. It's so easy to work with & highly pigmented. Will definitely repurchase
34 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 August 2018 22:52
There is a colour for everyone, the brushes are great and they are nice tweezers
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Tonii from United KingdomOwner14 December 2016 12:35
Amazing comes with everything you need. £7.99 the price is also great.
30 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Stéphanie from MartiniqueOwner22 October 2017 17:08
Palette est complète pour des sourcils "on fleek" 😍😍😍👌🏾
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Giulia  from ItalyOwner02 January 2019 00:01
Ottima qualità e ottima tenuta

Adorooo😍
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Saudia Arabia24 October 2017 09:54
Love it +++++
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Sunday from United Kingdom12 February 2016 19:44
As a woc the highlighter and cream arch cream too light...i am a nc45...but the wax and powders very good quality the wax is coloured and almost looks good enough to wear without the powder....easy to use...i am new to using this i usually use pencil
31 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
sam from United Kingdom12 December 2015 20:08
this is actually amazing colours are so easily applied, the wax is great and it lasts all day! I use this pallet everyday.
34 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Abi from United Kingdom02 November 2015 18:23
I am quite new to doing my own eyebrows as I have always relied on a salon before. have found it hard to get the right colour/shap with some other products I have used but this palette is perfect. The wax is just the right texture and the pencil blends really well, it's so easy to build up colour with the powder and the higlighter is amazing! Highly recommend this product especially for beginners!
32 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
El from United Kingdom30 June 2015 11:09
just stumbled across this and thought I had to give it a go - The product is amazing, brow powders are the perfect range of shades, wax is SO long lasting and I never usually use the brushes included in things but even these brushes are perfectly shapes an thin for the brows. unbelievable for the price!
33 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Kimberley from United Kingdom02 April 2016 00:03
This is one of my purchases from my first MU revolution hauls that surprised me the most, it is incredible value for money, the wax and powders are SO blendable and allow you to create a natural looking brow or a heavier HD brows depending on the look you prefer to go for, the highlighter and cream are gorgeous, really make the eyes pop and great for creating a smooth outline for a really professional finish, the size of the contents are really generous for the RRP, I feel that this will last me a long time even though it is something I will use every day :) I don't think the tools provided are really as great as they could be, the tweezers are not great quality and the brow pencil is very heavy even when applied lightly, I don't think much of the two brushes either really but that's fine as I much prefer to use my own, I feel they would be useful if you were on the go though :) I definitely recommend this product!
30 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Dips from United Kingdom13 February 2016 09:02
I have been using this pallet for quite sometime now & the product is worth buying & price is not too high. This has made my eye make up a matter of few minutes & gives me beautiful eyes.
26 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Halima from United Kingdom26 December 2015 20:38
The wax is the best thing about this palette. The powders are quite good too. The tools are ok, but I have no real use for them. I would totally recommend this palette.
32 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
chloe from United Kingdom12 July 2015 13:17
pro's
the eyebrow powders and creams are really pigmented.
the highlight's are beautiful

con's
pencil is to waxy
tools are useless
clasp on packing came broken
36 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo